228997

IT Cosmetics Celebration Foundation & Heavenly Luxe Flat Top Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£39.00

or 3 Easy Pays of £13.00

+P&P

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best foundation ever over the years I've tried numerous foundations (all expensive brands) but I must say this is the very best. It's easy to apply and covers the majority of my flaws November 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad purchase A real let down very cakey on skin did not cover age spots will stick with LG won't purchase again not sending back as enough money spent on product very disappointing November 08, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Colour Tones Dissapointment Purchased this item in the Tan option, and found it extremely light in shade and giving a chalky effect. Am a woman of a warm brown skin tone and feel that the only option for dark skin tones is way too dark, so unfortunately sending this item back. November 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best for me I have tried many mineral powders and foundations and this is simply perfect. I makes me look flawless without being overdone. This is my first review ever, but I felt it was worth saying. For me this is the BEST EVER. November 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILLIANT FOUNDATION. I FELT I HAD TO WRITE THIS REVIEW IN ORDER TO HELP OTHERS.IT IS THE BEST FOUNDATION I HAVE EVER USED.I USE IT ON ITS OWN WITH THE LOVELY BRUSH OR IF I WANT EXTRA COVERAGE AT NIGHT I USE IT OVER ANY OTHER LIQUID FOUNDATION.I USUALLY WEAR MEDIUM IN OTHER BRANDS BUT ORDERED TAN AND IT IS PERFECT. November 02, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible This foundation is simply horrible! Its chalky, patchy , it just sits on top of my skin it highlights my pores and fine lines The texture feels cheap and the shade is just weird It makes me look like im wearing a mask I face feels grubby after about half an hour, im constantly aware of the make up and cant wait to wash it off I'll stick with Laura Geller in future her make up lasts all day Sorry Mally but this is quite possibly the worst foundation ive ever used November 01, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Purchased this for both myself and my eighteen year old daughter and we both disliked the chalkiness on our skin. Looks mask like and unnatural highlights every pore and wrinkle. Expensive to return items back to QVC from the Channel Islands October 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too light and chalky shades Very disappointing product for me!!! I have Mediterranean olive skin and I always buy the medium or medium tan shades in all the other QVC brands but this time I went for the tan as I saw the colours on my tv screen looked very pale and I thought once on the skin it would look warmer like the colour it says on the package. WRONG!!! , the shade tan looked like fair on my skin, it is so chalky and pale that I looked like a ghost. I do not understand why the sades are so wrong in this particular brand, please.... IT cosmetics rectify your shades or expand them to cater for more ethnicities. Brush is very very nice and soft. October 29, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:47.267-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_228997, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 Next