218702

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Redness with Brush & Stand

This item has sold out

We've found something else we think you'll love...

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommended for you

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Tones down my redness and I end up putting it all over my face then follow with Laura Geller balance and brighten or tarte fine powder. June 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely not for fair, cool skintones Firstly let me start by saying this does tone down my redness - I suffer from THE reddest cheeks through rosacea. This definitely evens things out and minimises redness. However. And it's a big however. The colour is so very wrong for my very fair, pink (cool) skintone so it's just unusable. I have tried testing it as a concealer and going over the top with both BM powder and also several liquid foundations and whilst they work jnitially, it seems that the use of the cream then makes my foundation much more prone to patchiness and dryness than usual. If you're lucky enough to find this a reasonable colour match then I'm sure it will work well, but sadly I wasn't so lucky. More shades needed? June 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by oh dear nice brush - very soft but thats about it. I have fair skin with medium brown hair and I suffer from redness, dry patches and large pores. I put this on my skin and I have to say it highlights every pore, line and wrinkle on my face! it also made my foundation go patchy. Really disappointed so have sent the product back for a refund. PS i did use a pore minimiser/primer as I would normally do when applying make up but this made no difference to the outcome. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-MA-ZING! This is a miracle product. I was very sceptical about it and convinced it wouldn't work but tried it because of the QVC returns policy. Well, I was wrong. This is amazing. I have pink tones to my skin and this gave me an even tone as soon as I put brush to skin. You use a very small amount and it covers a wide area. I've been confident enough to use it without adding foundation. So happy. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Coverage. As I have got older I have developed a lot of red pigmentation and spider veins above my ankles, so much so that I have become very self-conscious and have not been going out with bare legs. I thought I would give this a try and was really pleased with the result. I apply a tiny amount at a time with the brush and gradually build it up, I find that blending it gently with my fingers tips works better for me to achieve an even coverage. It isn't a miracle cream, it doesn't give a flawless finish but it certainly hides an awful lot of the redness and evens the skin tone out, so now I feel much more confident going without tights. I will certainly re-purchase this, I'm on Waitlist for my next supply. Although the jar is small it will last a long time as you only need a very small amount. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS For me this is a miracle product. I'm exceptionally lucky that it is a perfect colour match for my skin so making it a perfect foundation for my daytime use. I suffer patchy redness and it covers this perfectly, it is weightless and unbelievably does not look like I have any make up on at all, which is an incredible look for every day as I prefer no make up. I add foundation for the evening or when I want a more sophisticated look. So many friends and family have said how great my skin looks a huge compliment and thoroughly deserved for the IT COSMETICS range. A GREAT BIG THANKYOU TO ALISON YOUNG June 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by not best purchase As this product is expensive I would have thought the container would have been fit for purpose. When opening for first time the product, like other reviewers have said, was very messy to use as a lot of concealer inside the lid and around the edge of jar. Each use so far has been the same, as when opening lid the concealer is everywhere and gets over fingers before even using! Such a waste of an expensive product. Not sure if I will keep product as apart from above it isnt long lasting on skin even with or without a primer underneath! Sorry IT the delivery system needs sorting! Qvc, please bring back YBF! June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bye Bye Brown spots!! I have to say that I really like this product. My complexion is similar to Halle Berry, I actually mix this with one drop of my bareskin concealer and it covers my pigmentation spots perfectly. Now I don't just mean a dot or two like pretty freckles, I'm talking about laser damage that altered my skin tone permanently. I also spray my face with Laura geller setting spray and it creates a lovely sheen to my skin. I really like it- I guess because I am a bit of a mixologist. June 19, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:58.532-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_218702, prod, sort_default