216542

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores Poreless Powder with Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£30.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This powder and the brush is the best, I ever used, to finish my make up. I highly recommend all it cosmetics products. I am from germany and I will order more items in future. This powder is without talcum and with the best ingredients. For me it cosmetics is the best brand for make-up and skincare! Thank you Jamie Kern Lima.....and please, come to QVC germany!:-) July 06, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money Had high hopes for this powder but have to say made no difference to my pores as other reviews have said lovely brush was tempted to keep it just for than don't waste your money sorry July 04, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great on bare face! I don't wear makeup on a daily basis - only because I'm a working mum and don't have the time in the mornings. Ordered this product expecting I'd be returning soon after, but was pleasantly surprised...not sure if my pores look less visible BUT it does soften the appearance of any fine lines. Since I've used it (pretty everyday now since I received it), I've started to enjoy wearing makeup again and even more so because this powder seems to allow the blush I use,stay in place all day and I'm not having to re-touch through out the day. Its a keeper for those 2 reasons alone. However, I must add - there was no jewel / crystal decoration on the brush itself - which I'm pretty sure was mentioned by the demonstrator on the show....or I maybe I dreamt that part...lols July 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for As I'm aging (I'm 46) my pores are getting bigger. I've spent a lot of money working my way through all the drug store brands trying to find make up that doesn't sit in my pores or make them even more obvious. I am so impressed with this powder, it's so fine and really does what it says. Using the powder puff allows me to use as much or as little as required, and the large brush that came with it is perfect for dusting off any excess. I could see my pores disappearing, I've never had a product work as well as this on my skin, I highly recommend it if you have obvious pores. A little goes a long way too, and I use an eyeshadow brush to pat into pores at the sides of my nose. I am so pleased I bought this. It's talc free too. I'm sure men could use this without anyone knowing as I've used it on my bare skin when I don't want to apply foundation all over my face - it disguises pores & shiny patches without adding colour. The concealer is great too. Very happy purchaser. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less is more This powder really does reduce shine for hours, for me the finish is flawless and soft, again you use so little it does not appear to be there and as another reviewer has stated this leaves the skin silky to touch until you take it off. I was amazed by the tiny amount used for the long lasting result achieved and that is the key only the smallest amount is necessary otherwise you look like a ghost! I prefer to take the merest amount and sweep in individual sections on my face rather than trying to do the whole face at once, for me that was the easiest way to get the right amount of powder each time. Oh the brush is the best absolute luxury on the skin and would be cheap at this price as an individual item compared to other similar brushes out there June 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works I like this powder although you need a little more than demonstrated it leaves my skin silky smooth and fresh looking. It doesn't leave my skin white looking, I use over foundation but also use it on its own and it still looks good. June 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed Don't waste your money! Not impressed at all. It is chalky and white on skin. No difference to pores at all. Not good coverage. Better alternatives out there that are cheaper. Really sad, I was looking forward to using this. The brush is fantastic so only reason I am keeping the set. Too much hype around this product. Would not buy this again as a loose powder. This is an expensive item for a small quantity and it does not do what it says! June 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy and VFM! I bought this product for two reasons. I wanted the brush + my friend wanted the powder. Well, talk about BOGOF - I treated myself to the brush (which is gorgeous) + gave the powder to my friend (she's really chuffed). The brush is shaped well, beatifully thick, well cut and sooo soft. The rubber-grip handle makes all the difference so you get a wonderful sweep + swirl, giving a really easy, lovely finish when applying your dry/powder foundation, esp if in a hurry. My friend loves the translucent powder but says a little goes a long way. Thanks IT + QVC for making our days! June 14, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:49.852-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_216542, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next