216542

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores Poreless Powder with Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£30.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by smoother look I have been using this powder for a couple weeks now and on top of my balance and brighten it seems to give a smoother finish like you have been air brushed the secret is not to use to much a little goes a long way and the brush is the best brush I have ever used I would pay the price of the powder for the brush June 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not do what it says This powder is very much like any good high street brands. I am not sure of the quality of the powder since it does not say made in USA but in a far eastern country (may be cost cutting?). i was told the pressed version of this powder is made in USA. The demonstration is very much hyped since i needed much larger amount for the whole face. It did not cover the pores. After layers of applying, face looked white-washed. The brush may be OK. I prefer Mally's face defender to this one . This does not give much coverage, and the face does not feel smooth at all. Only positive about the powder is its lightness.May be QVC should stock the pressed version of the powder. I will give few more days try and if still not satisfied, will be returning it. June 08, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed I was very impressed when I saw the presentation on the it products but unfortunately this did nothing for me. Feels lovely and silky on the skin but couldn't see any difference. The brush is lovely tho - pity it's not for sale without the product! May 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by HELLO pores Hello pores, there you are, big and prominent as always. These product did not do anything to erase my pores, it was like any other finishing powder, nothing special. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this Having used this product and read previous reviews I would say the following about it; A little goes a very very long way, and if too much is used it will make you look not just pale but white. I usually dab a very small amount on my face with the powder puff and then blend it with the brush. The brush is the softest brush I have ever purchased and I love the feel of it. I also love the feel of my skin after the product is applied and that feel lasts all day unlike when using other products I have tried in the past. This product reduces shine on my face and does give my skin an air brushed look but I have to say that doesn't last quite as long as the silky feel on my skin. For me the product gives me what I want and need, something that reduces shine,makes my skin look healthy and smooth, is nice to use and will last for ages! May 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chalky Despite presenters claims left my skin looking white and feeling chalky. Love the brush so hence the two stars. Not enough to keep it. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder product I really like this product; it works wonders for me! Keeps my make up going that extra mile, while blurring the signs of pores. Glad I brought it, and will definitely have this on my 'need' list. May 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed Was really excited about this range of products as I suffer from acne rosacea. The brush was amazing, but even though I just used a small amount of the powder it left a really white look to my skin, fine possibly when I am pale in winter, but not at this time of year when I start to get a hint of colour. It didn't really hide my pores and just left the bumps I have from rosacea at the side of my nose looking flakey. Not a good look! Have returned. May 15, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:49.892-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_216542, prod, sort_default