216541

IT Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I emailed QVC years ago requesting that they bring IT Cosmetics to QVC UK as I saw demos on QVC USA and the products looked brilliant. This is one of the best eyebrow pencils I have used! I have never had much eyebrows and I have bought most eyebrow pencils on the market and this ranks as my new favourite and one of the best on the market. The colour is perfect and it lasts a long time without smudging and what a fantastic price, I mean to get two fab pencils for such a wonderful price, I normally pay this price and more for one brow pencil! Definately going to be purchasing more from this fab range. Thanks QVC. May 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Like another reviewer I have also been using YBF brow pencil for years. Thought this would be a good alternative as QVC do not appear to stock YBF any longer. Got to say I'm disappointed both with the colour and consistency. I would not purchase this product again. QVC bring back YBF. May 08, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but there's better I'm unsure whether this is a keeper. Positives include easy application, no brush required, precision, great for keeping in handbag for on the go and colour is OK on me after some practice. For the price as a duo, it's not bad at all. However, I do have other brow products in my arsenal (from Tarte and BM) which perform better on staying power and achieving both a natural and strong powerful brow look. This product from IT sits somewhere in between. May 01, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better I have used YBF brow pencils for years and have never found anything as good but unfortunately it seems to have disappeared yet again!! I was desperate to find something to replace it so thought I would try this brand. This is quite similar, though I did find it to be more of a reddish brown which was a bit disappointing. I will keep it as I can't be without brows, however I will still be searching for something better. Just wish Stacey and YBF would come back to QVC!! May 01, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapponted Gave myself two weeks to try out but sadly after all the hype no different than any other eye brow product, and sadly not long lasting. Colour was more in the orange side and made my eyebrow area itch. Returned sadly for a refund May 01, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing The pencil is awful. It is very hard and it takes several pass at the eyebrows for any colour to appear. The pencil should be fairly soft and easy to apply but far from it, after using it a couple of times, it has made my brows sore from working the product into the brow. Wish QVC would bring back CID brow pencil. They were brilliant. Sorry IT will not be purchasing again. May 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five stars for staying power ! This pencil really does stay the day and is very easy to use. I liked everything about it except the colour that it went on me....reddish brown! If this colour suits you then this pencil is the one to go for. The wind up and down action is perfect as well as the casing being very classy. I hope IT Cosmetics bring this pencil back with a choice of shades and for me I would ask for a COOL tone, similar to the new shade in the Revitabrow one which has no red at all. April 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was so disappointed with this product. The colour on me was a reddish brown which did not look natural with my grey hair. I gave two points for ease of use. Sorry but it will be returned. April 26, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:49.730-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_216541, prod, sort_default