216541

IT Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last!! I had watched this product for some time before I took the plunge. It is the best brow pencil I have ever had and I am a sceptic. I am a redhead and have had invisible eyebrows for as long as I can remember. This product stays on.....doesn't rub off unless you want it to. You can have whatever shade you need. The brush makes it so realistic .It is genius!! Thank you so much!! July 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by may be for me loved this product gives the eyebrows nice clean lines NO smudging. The only down side was the pencil fell out (still trying to find it) I should really return this item but as it was a duo I will see how I get on with the second pencil watch this space? July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great natural product My sister gave me this as a gift. Having never purchased myself for qvc I was a little sceptical. I've used a few brow products recently but have found it hard to get a natural finish. I was really pleased with this product. It's easy to use and gave a really natural looking finish. This is definitely a keeper now for me. I quite often wear this as the only piece of make up if I'm short on time. My eyebrows are practically the same colour as the product however, which may make it easier than fo those with light colour. I'm so impressed I'm now tempted to try some of the other cosmetics from the same range. July 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by not for me this product was very unsuitable for my brows which are black/grey and thinner than they used to be. the suggestion to press harder was not a good idea for me because the brown colour did not go well with the dual colour of my brows. The block colour did not suit me at all.! I think I need a product which adds fibres to my brow as opposed to filling in the gaps. Shame really because I had high expectation after listening to the sales hype., July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last .... this has made "doing" my eyebrows so easy! My brows have become a little patchy in the past couple of years - an age thing - so I use eyebrow pencil to fill in gaps and define. Most pencils, if they are not black, have a very orange tint which never looks quite right and I've tried a few! This pencil has a terrific colour and with the pencil at one end and the brush at the other, it couldn't be easier. Very pleased. July 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes life easy have been using a pencil for a while, saw this on tv and thought i'd try it. to me its fab, makes my life a bit easier for my regime in the morning, also makes my eyebrows more natural looking, going to buy more! July 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Wow. I can't believe how good this product is. I have been using another brand brow pencil for years. And seeing this on air i thought i would give it a try. I'm so glad i did because i now realise how hard and unrealistic the other brow pencil made my eyebrows look. With this product my eyebrows look more like my real brow, even on the areas i have no hair through over plucking, it makes it look like there is hair. I highly recommend this to everyone. June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb This is absolutely ace. My eyebrows are a bit sparse in places and I have tried brow products in the past, but as my eyebrows are black, colour choice has been difficult cos black and even brown/black products look too full on and really fake...this one is totally different, so easy to adjust the colour intensity and end up with the coveted and natural 'me but better' look. Love, love love. June 30, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:49.681-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_216541, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 Next