216541

IT Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural Look I've tried loads of eyebrow pencils and this is the only one I feel gives me a natural look especially colourwise due to the control of pressure = effect. I don't like the look of 'your eyebrows coming through the door first'. You know what I mean!! It's just not me; more the subtle look and this works perfectly. September 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Yet I have tried many eyebrow pencils/gels etc., through different companies with QVC, however, this is one of the best, I am in my 60s so have quite a lot of coarse grey hairs amongst my now sparse eyebrows....this is so easy to use and to get the right amount of colour saturation, and it stays in place....will be buying it again, love IT September 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by eyebrow pencil I bought this but wasn't sure reading some of the reviews. Very pleased with these eyebrow pencils. The best I have used from QVC have been Brenda Christian. Which QVC don't sell anymore. The IT pencils do last and has good coverage as my eyebrows are now grey. August 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found IT at last Eyebrows are all the rage as we are continually being told.... Powders,gels,pencils etc...the IT eyebrows (duo to boot) are really easy to use, last all day even when I have a menopausal moment and end up dabbing at my face. Plus the brush is on the other end for ease, so everything you need..thought the usual hype was going to be a selling boost, but pleased to say I find it really works for me August 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Value | Lovely Product Great brow pencil and love the design of having the spooley brush on the end which gives a polished look when run through the brow post application. I am super-fair but like my brows to be a few shades darker than my hair colour, so this shade (light/mid-brown on me) is just right. The intensity of colour can be controlled depending how hard you press on application, so it can suit a variety of looks and skin tones. I also like that the complimenting ingredients act as a treatment for the brow too. No sharpening required either as the product is a twist up design. This is such great value for the duo too and as the pencils will last ages, I can't see myself running out anytime soon. Thanks QVC as I am now a huge fan of IT and use almost everything in their range : -) August 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another impressive product I wasn't going to try these as i don't need any more brow products but when has it ever been about need!! I decided I would as I have never been so impressed by any other makeup brand across a range. These pencils are very good indeed, they are so easy to apply they truly are universal as a couple of my friends tried them blonde and red heads I'm a brunette and they have also ordered. The staying power is excellent and in my opinion they are suitable for beginners or less confident makeup users unlike waxes and powders and it's easy to control the end result so you don't end up with the black slug look above your eyes August 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Thank goodness QVC now has a Brow Pencil that does the same job a former American Brand Brow Pencil did - I used the former Brand for years, but since it was discontinued, I have been searching for a replacement Brow product - finally found it! Fantastic quality, lovely ingredients, easy to use, easy to get the right shade with pressure, and lasts all day - what more could you want lol! Oh, and the price for 2 is fantastic - will definitely re-order and hope that QVCUK keeps this Brand - may also try other products by IT - would love a Foundation/Powder with full coverage for pale skins and some Eye Pencils - here's hoping. August 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased I used to use YBF which were very similar but I've been using these for quite a while and am impressed. They are quick and easy to use and have good staying power. No messing with powders and waxes July 28, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:49.694-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_216541, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next