159666

H by Halston French Terry Knit Moto Flyaway Jacket

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£46.02
£32.98

Select colour:  
Select size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish! Really like this jacket. I chose the heather blue which will go with a lot of my clothes. The size 10 is a good fit for me too. Wish I had bought another colour. Another winner QVC thank you! July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely summer jacket I'm afraid I have to disagree with the previous review. Very nice short summer jacket, I ordered in the Olive in size 14, very pretty colour, nice material and I like the contrast in the ribbing. I only ordered as an impulse buy, very glad I did! July 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by sizing I really like this jacket which I ordered in blue and a size 14 .I am a size 10 and have never ordered a 14 from QVC .I noticed on the presenters that the jacket was very tight and fitted so on that basis ordered a 14 .It fits perfectly .It comes up very small so be warned July 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by DID NOT LIKE AT ALL DID NOT EVEN BOTHER TO TAKE OUT OF PACKAGE. MUST HEAVIER THAT I EXPECTED AND DID NOT LIKE MATERIAL. SORRY BUT RETURNING. MORE POSTAGE COSTS! July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered one day here the next! Really fast delivery, one day only. Blue one has arrived and I really like it! Soft material and yet has substance, some degree of stretch helps the fit. Sleeves a tad too long but can be turned up. Nice revered collar and pockets give an edgy look. If really honest would like a bit more length but this will make a good top layer over sleeveless dresses and tops. Good purchase. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Jacket and Service I received this in blue size 16 the very next day thanks to DX. I've been with QVC for over ten years now and this is the first time this has ever happened. I'm over the moon with the quality of fabric and will be awaiting the other colours hopefully coming back into stock. Very fitting but well cut and flattering. The company Hermes eventually was a nightmare and on average I waited anywhere between six to ten days for delivery. Thank you QVC for changing my form of delivery as I'm looking for goods within three days now. A very happy customer. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by QVC addict I received this jacket within 24 hours of placing the order. This is the first time I have tried on a short jacket as This is the first one I was surprised it fits so well. I love it and the quick deliveries. Well done QVC. July 15, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:22.993-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_159666, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7