802652

Gower Cottage Set of 12 Handmade Belgian Chocolate Brownies

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£24.50

Select colour:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best yet was not disappointed ,lovely and soft with a lovely crunch on the outside, best just warm with vanilla ice cream!! November 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smaller than advertised These brownies taste amazing however I was disappointed by the size of the brownies for the money. They seem to look bigger on the show than what I received. May have just been a bad batch as none of the other reviewers seem to have had this problem. I ordered the chocolate orange and they really were moist, soft and tasty but only gave three stars because of the size of product. November 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Delicious I've debated for a long time before I took the plunge and ordered the original brownies don't know why I waited so long they are Devine. Crunchy outside, soft and moist inside absolutely heaven on the taste buds. Could have eaten them all in one sitting but have frozen some of them for future treats. Deciding now which other flavours to buy and try, cannot wait, yum. November 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by too overpowering I have brought the plain and nut ones and loved then .but this mint one is too overpowering in flavour. Was very disappointed November 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brownie heaven I have seen the presentation for this many times and thought I need an excuse to buy. Christmas here we come, well in my excitement I bought 6 boxes forgetting the shelf life lol. However, first 2 boxes went in a day when family visited. I have frozen the others, not to increase the shelf life but to stop us eating them as they are so moorish. Go on treat yourself, I couldn't start to do justice the way these taste........yummy and perfect November 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special I received yesterday. Ate one straightaway, nice, but nothing special. My own are better and so are my daughters! I have put some in freezer and three in container. A lot of money for what you get. I guess it's the cardboard packaging etc,I am glad I bought as have looked at them for ages wondering what they would be like......I shall continue to make my own! November 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Ever I purchased the walnut to just to see how good these really were, and Oh my goodness I was not disappointed, sadly I should have purchased the Gluten free but was happy to give the rest to family to try, which they loved. The packaging is so beautiful also and would make a lovely gift, I will definately be reordering. November 06, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oh dear! I was so looking forward to tasting these, but although beautifully presented they were not very chocolatey and a bit dry. Going back I'm afraid. November 05, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:38.763-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_802652, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next