206026

Gatineau Salon Size AHA Body Lotion 400ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£44.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £22.00

+P&P

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by doesnt last long.... I love this, gets rid of scaly dry patches overnight leaves skin glowing but my skin seems to soak it up so quickly, 400ml only lasts a month! Expensive but worth it February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Have tried every body lotion on the Market however this is special , easy to apply ,sinks into skin and results are amazing . Skin is left soft,supple,luminous you will not be disappointed please please always keep in stock December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft As Silk I have very dry, thirsty skin so when I saw how light and milky this lotion was I didn't think it would be moisturising enough for me. Within a few days of using however, my skin feels as soft as silk and looks far more toned and even in texture. After using, my skin feels more 'supported' so it appears firmer and has a soft sheen. Although scent is very subjective, I find this has a very strong fabricated smell which is the reason why I have given four stars. If you are someone who likes light and natural fragrances, you may find this a bit too strong for your liking. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best moistuisrer ever - pity about the Parabens I have been using Gatineau products for some time. I do stray sometimes to other products but always return. I have never used the body lotion before. It goes on so smoothly and you only need a tiny amount. My skin feels wonderful after applying. My concern is the inclusion of parabens in such a prestigous product. There are now natural preservatives on the market - why are they not being substituted.? I am on a drive to use products that include natural ingredients only and will therefore not be repurchasing until parabens have been removed. I nrotice that another brand of moisturiser sold by QVC has its moisturer labelled parabens free. I will be moving to this. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely but expensive I used this a good 15 years ago but was expensive so stopped buying Saw it was a duo so went for it the p and p is crazy so expensive for two small bottles but decided to treat myself Seems runnier than I remember but was a while back I do love it though its my most favourite ever lotion. Yes it has mineral oil but this isn't a bad thing I read up on it doesn't irritate like some other products thwart contain that long word beginning with M April 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Contains Mineral Oil Very surprised to see this cream contains mineral oil so it will have to go back. April 08, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnifique ! Not only is this the most enjoyable lotion I have used it is also the most effective. The pump dispenses the right amount of fresh linen scented milky lotion which smooths into the skin INSTANTLY. Next day my skin feels like silk, as though it has been exfoliated. Best of all, coarse skin on elbows and knees which resisted even the effects of foot cream are now super soft. C 'est magnifique ! April 04, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic body lotion This cream is divine bought it along with tsv on sunday. It smells delicious my skin is luminous soft and velvety. Ive been completley gatineauized!!! Love it. March 27, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:37.354-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_206026, prod, sort_default