206026

Gatineau Salon Size AHA Body Lotion 400ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£44.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £22.00

+P&P

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! Best body lotion ever the AHA's scurf off dead skin cells & leaves skin silky smooth & radiant. I use this as my body lotion from September till March then swap to Gatineau tan enhancer as my body lotion which is also brill!! February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best this product goes on like satin and leaves your skin feeling like satin and it works, it does what it says, why buy anything else when you can have the best in super sizes in a pump that makes it so easy to apply, whats not to like. December 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert island product! I originally had this with the tan accelerator and had to re-order both. I can't be without the body lotion and is now the only one I would use. The lotion has a lovely gentle smell and is very light in texture but very silky when applied and sinks in very easily and quickly (you don't take ages rubbing it in) The moisturiser lasts all day - and night. I would recommend this product whole heartedly! You have nothing to lose - no p&p so if for whatever reason you don't like it (and I don't know why you wouldn't) you can send them back! I've been back from holiday for two weeks and my tan is still wonderfully moisturised and not peeled at all. November 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK I used this alongside the tan accelerator and although I didn't like the smell my skin was much improved so I kept going with it. However when I stopped using the tan accelerator my thighs began to go back to the slightly bumpy texture they were before. I can only assume from this that it was the tan accelerator not the body lotion that was giving such good results. If you like the fragrance and texture then it might work for you. It was ok and fine everywhere else on my body but as I was only putting up with the fragrance because I thought the results were good I have returned it. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Skin This is a lovely fresh body lotion. It is very light with a clean smell. It is absorbed very quickly, and leaves the skin looking ah - maz- ing! I have been using it all summer along with tan extender, and I have to say I have been really confident getting my arms and legs out, because my skin always looks healthy and glowing, especially on the legs, where I used to have dry crepey skin. (The NoNo helps too!) If applied in the morning it lasts all day and if used at night you wake up with lovely skin. I find high street lotions /creams an absolute waste of money, - this lasts, because you are not constantly reapplying. This is quite truthfully the best Body lotion I have ever used. It is up there with the other well known Parisian QVC favourite, but I prefer this, and in my opinion better value for money. Great pump dispenser aswell, means it's no trouble to apply quick as a flash. Just love it. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love the texture & how soft & moisturised your skin feels after!! just waiting for it to come back in stock,, have it on wait list, but its taking ages!!! hurry up. I need you!!! August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works I have been searching for something to help with little bumps I've developed on my forearms including exfoliators and moisturisers. Nothing had worked. After a week of using this the bumps have gone - completely! Amazing product that I will be keeping stocked up. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This really works.... ...the AHA exfoliates and hydrates at the same time and it honestly improves the skin on my body. It seems firmer and softer as well as combatting the dry flakiness. I love that it's runny and in a pump as it is super easy to use and absorbs almost immediately. I do get through it quite quickly so I'm glad it comes in big sizes and as a duo. I don't mind the smell at all, it just smells fresh to me and the scent doesn't linger anyway. So glad I discovered this. June 28, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:37.330-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_206026, prod, sort_default