229744

Gatineau Anti-Ageing Gommage Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£47.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wooooo ! I got a smaller tube in a collection but didnt get round to using it for some time. But when I did I was amazed. I quickly ordered the duo and passed the smaller tube to my daughter. Its fab fab fab. I couldnt be without it now. Buy it with confidence. Seriously. November 02, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best exfoliator ever!!! This gommage is the best exfoliator I have ever used. It leaves my skin looking and feeling at its very best and I know my serum and moisturizer work so much more effectively when I have used it. The value of is great, 2 tubes will last ages. September 05, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply fantastic i received my purchase about a week ago and the results far surpass my expectations....whilst i expected great results the results i have received are amasing.....im 36 and have congested skin around the jaw and t-zone...this product makes cleansing and exfoliating such a pleasure and to see the product roll off the skin is very satifying in as much as you can see the results...then the feel of my my skin was divine.....i am a fake tan user and also tested the results on my arms...my word i exfoliate regulary anyway but the results having used it in my arms were amasing....ty for this product it is now a resident in my bathroom and will remain August 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply brilliant I use TreSonics everyday, so i didnt think i was going to get the result i did. I am simply amazed. my skin is cleaner, my pores are smaller. i just can not believe it. PLEASE BUY THIS PRODUCT, IT SIMPLE UNBELIEVABLE August 25, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I use this product once a week, the product is rich and smells amazing. Whilst you are applying the product you can breath in the wonderful smells like mint. When the product has rubbed off , the skin is left feeling hydrated and smooth. I always then go over with toner otherwise I find my face cream does not soak in easily. Hope this is the right thing to do? Once a week I use the activ eclat radiance enhancing gommage and find this works well for me as I am in my forties so want both radiance and anti ageing benefits. I hope I am doing this right too? August 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever I received this duo yesterday and OMG this stuff is amazing. I am a gatineau girl and use the melatogenine cleanser and moisturiser daily and considered my skin clean after using the cleanser....but i was so shocked at the amount of dead skin that rubbed away using this product...I was speechless. My skin is even more smooth and radiant than before and I will now make sure that I'm never without this product. THANKS GATINEAU July 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product this product i will never be without.so addictive like having the best facial ever.only been using for two weeks the difference isamazing i am 69 my daughter age 45 and granddaughter of 26.could not believe how smooth clean and fresh younger looking their skin was .after i demonsrated on them both .love it totaly June 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!! I thought I would try this as my skin seemed to agree with the other Gatineau products. Well ................. Wow I was not disappointed with this product. It leaves my skin feeling silky smooth and feeling hydrated and plumped. It has a slight peppermint smell/feel to it. I now cant wait to use this product weekly. June 10, 2010
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:48.544-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_229744, prod, sort_default