227984

Gatineau Activ Eclat Radiance Enhancing Gommage

£38.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference! I got this as part of a kit and was convinced I would not see much of a difference as I use another QVC gentle exfoliator daily. How wrong could I be! This is a pleasure to use, no 'bits' and my skin glows afterwards. OH, and it smells divine! I have been using it every 3 days for a couple of weeks and colleagues have been asking me what I have done to my skin and what make-up I am wearing. I only have moisturiser on - THATS how confident I am with my skin now. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Yes this product is definately a winner. I use an exfoliater everyday so I didn't think I would notice that much of a different. How wrong was I. Superb product September 04, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing one of the best I would never be without this , it leaves my skin soft fresh and radiant . It's great for sensitive skin and works like a dream it smells Devine . I use mine at least 3 sometimes 4 times a week , it goes on like a gel takes a few minutes then turns to oil and then washes clean away . A real treat . Great for a starter for teenagers just starting skin care .well great for age really it's so gentle. August 08, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing i ordered this as part of a set,the items arrived on saturday i used the gommage and the results were remarkable,my skin looked amazing! my teenage daughters wanted to use it too,i had no worries about letting them use it on young skin again the results were fantastic .On Monday moring i ordered more i have afeeling it wont around too long and we dont want to run out!!! July 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good buy Like other reviewers I have used (and liked) a granular exfoliator. However, this treatment is a gorgeous experience and the finished result is very pleasing indeed. My skin felt soft and smooth and very comfortable. The product smells beautiful and although the change of texture is a little wierd at first, trust me its well worth persevering. I highly recommend this product. July 04, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and fast ! I got this in a kit some time ago and fell in love! I work fulltime and am doing a degree, so time is ultra precious, not to mention I am permanently tired. This smells divine, which does matter to me; I tend to lavish it on, so it takes longer to liquify, but I enjoy the gentle massage and the few minutes to myself, breathing this in. My skin afterwards feel incredibly soft and smooth and ready for bed or for a face mask. Firm favourite, prefer it to the gommage that 'peels' off your face, too messy for a busy girl like me !! March 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILLIANT THIS IS A PLEASURE TO USE. AFTER USING THIS MY SKIN LOOKS FLAWLESS AND RADIANT LIKE I HAVE HAD A HOLIDAY. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS FOREVER, JUST A COUPLE OF MINUTES AND YOUR SKIN LOOKS AND FEELS SO DIFFERENT. I WOULD TELL AYONE TO TRY THIS. January 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think I am addicted! I was bought this product by a friend and at first I was very sceptical about how an exfoliator without a grain could possibly be effective. How wrong I was. My skin is bright and soft and the congestion and open pores that I have battled for years are visably improved. I love this product and find that I am tempted to use it everyday. Its my desert island must have! December 20, 2010
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:46.170-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_227984, prod, sort_default