227984

Gatineau Activ Eclat Radiance Enhancing Gommage

£38.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gentle exfoliator that really works I have exfoliators that either contain abrasive particles or AHAs and I was looking for a very gentle exfoliator for a change. Although slightly messy to use, this one smells great and works very well. I tend to use while I am in the bath. I will re-purchase as part of a pack but not on it's own due to the high price of p&p for single items. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST EXFOLIATOR I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT.I have quite sensitive skin and broken veins on my cheeks and so need to be careful about exfolliation,but this is THE exfoliator I would hate to be without. The smell is so lovely,fresh oranges is how I would describe it,and the beautiful gel texture means it just glides onto the skin,then like magic and without touching it at all it turns into the lovely oil. I can use this twice a week with no problems,and my other skin products work much better after using this. I would recommend anyone wary of exfoliators to try this,you wont be disappointed. November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PRODUCT I am a big fan of Active Eclat and I love this product. The smell is divine and it is so easy to use. You simply apply it, rub it in and when it has become liquid I leave it on for as long as I want sometimes hours and when I remove it my skin looks healthy. I am on a lot of medication which really makes my skin look grey and sallow, so I need products that work and this does. Its simply brilliant on my skin and I have tried a lot of products that promise the same results as this but they just don't compare in my opinion. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ''Gentle to skin'' Having a sensitive skin i do have to be careful i don't use anything too harsh or abrasive but this product is wonderful and so easy!!! The smell of the orangey coloured gel is so nice and it smooths over your face with ease. I usually apply a layer over my skin and leave a few minutes and then massage and it just melts under your finger tips. Once melted i then wash off with warm water and i use a cloth and then pat dry...so simple and then you have lovely radiant skin,ready for your next step in your beauty routine. I find this product suitable for me because there are no grains in it and it does not leave my face red and sore, just squeaky clean and soft!!! November 02, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I just love using this - its so uplifting. Im not sure how great it actually exfoliates as it is so gentle but thats part of the appeal. It is gentle enough that I use it at least 3 times a week even though I have sensitive skin. I think I am a bit addicted to using it actually so better get the duo asap. It just smells so delicious and I feel great after Ive used it. I avoided exfoliating altogether before as I hate those grainy scrub types - this was made for me and I cant imagine using anything else. October 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by realy good this scrub did really well for my skin. after use my skin was glowing. would not without it ordering more stock. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow this product is a magic potion in a tube. after one application my skin was increadibly soft and clear. i am 52 and i have tried many exfoliators , most scrubs contain bits, some gently some not so gently but this has no bits, its quick gentle and so effective. it takes years off your complexion leaving it soft and ready to absorb any creams quickly and more efficiently. love it wouldnt be without it, have to resist the urge to use it every day. October 07, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addictive I bought this as part of a duo with the anti-age gommage, which I haven't tried yet. But, oh boy, the Activ Eclat Radiance Gommage is going to be a hard act to follow! It looks gorgeous - a pearly golden gel - and smells divine. So far so good, but what about the effectiveness? The instructions are easy to follow. When you have left it on the required 2-3 minutes you rinse it off to reveal possibly the softest silkiest skin you have ever experienced on yourself since you were a baby. I had a bit left and put it on the backs of my hands and they too are beautifully soft and silky - I can't stop touching them. My skin is brighter, and my moisturiser goes on a treat. I've used it now on face, neck and upper arms (where I have some dry pimply bits - or should I say I used to have some dry pimply bits). Utter heaven. I just have to restrain myself from using it every day, although to be honest, it's so gentle you could probably use it that often. This is going to be a repeat purchase. Now if it was only available in a larger size to really go to town on your body... September 29, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:46.167-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_227984, prod, sort_default