212360

Gale Hayman Lip Lift Duo 2.6g

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£30.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by sore dry lips still:( I read the reviews and thought I'd give this a go as I get sore dry lips. I have been looking for a good lip salve but after using this one for only three days my lips are even more sore and dry. I am so disappointed as I really thought this would work judging by the reviews, but unfortunately I have to return: thank you QVC for the 30 day money back guarantee. Oh well, back to my search for THE lip salve. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous product Both myself and my husband suffer from dry and cracked lips , since using this and him stealing mine by kissing me we have had no dryness problems. Will definitely be buying more to keep a stock in the house. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing purchase have bought this item several times and always been quite pleased with it, however this time I cannot believe the size they have been reduced to, they're more like travel size. NOT good value for the price, hence they are going back.... December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the answer to my prayers This product is better than anything on the market that I have tried. I had dry lips from childhood and the lip products I tried were all sticky and short lived. As one gets older, the lips that used to be full, get quite thin. This product not only fully protects my lips without the sticky heavy feeling, it actually makes my lips fuller and very well conditioned. I don't use it as often as I once had to, because it has conditioned my lips so well. It is my most could not do without product. Do try it, it is worth it. December 02, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I agree that it has been altered! I am now much more aware of good and bad ingredients in skin products. This is now mostly just cheap mineral oil which is not recommended/beneficial to skin. This products quality is no longer the same. Very disappointed. Will not purchase again. (Agree with comment 25/10/13) Far too expensive considering the cheap ingredients. November 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Somewhat let down! Have to say that whilst this product has not caused any adverse reaction and actually does what it says - it's no better than a cheap lipsalve I could pick up from the chemist. Sorry, but think this product is overrhyped and not great quality - the first ingredient is mineral oil!! So disappointing. To be fair some people don't have a problem with this and that's their choice - however, when paying these prices I expect better quality. Won't be sending back due to the postage and I will use when I'm stuck - but my go to lipsalve of choice is Balance Me - as it has none of the cheap"nasties" in the ingredients. October 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SOMETHING HAS CHANGED? I bought this item many times before. Something in it has changed! Not the same high quality of the past and therefore overpriced and disappointing!!! Sadly returned and I will not be buying it again! October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't expect it to be so good I am always using lip salve as I have very dry lips. This stuff works! October 25, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:44.566-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_212360, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 41 Next