212360

Gale Hayman Lip Lift Duo 2.6g

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£30.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tiny I have given this product a 1* purely because of the very tiny size! Despite the picture giving the illusion of 'lipstick' size, I was taken aback to find it is probably only a third the size. Should I find this product is 'amaizing' then I shall be more than happy to change my review. October 01, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad value Not really happy, lipstick is tiny size, just as good a result with my lipsalve stick June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by has changed I had this on auto delivery for years and have a stockpile now At first they lasted months and were wonderfully moisturizing then something changed the texture and smell They don't last as long and the ones which smell actually make my mouth sore So because I have so many the ones which smell just get chucked and I'm using up the others An expensive mistake on my part. The original ones were superb hence my bulk buying but won't be repeat buying Shame because I've had very dry lips all my life and these were lovely and did a good job But not any more so the quest starts again June 05, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I admit to being disappointed by the small size when I recieved my lip lift product but OMG, I have not had chapped lips since I started using it and my lips are lovely and moist. I bought a trio and six months on I am not even half way down the first - good value for money May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant product 10 stars if I could give them have been using these for years and stupidly left off for a couple of months and how I regret that!! my lip lines look awful so I will start again morning and night with maybe some in between use to get me lip back to how they were before. this product is non greasy and when applied to the lips make them feel super soft instantly and that feeling stays. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good I bought this as a trio never tried it before I was amazed how soft it made my lips, not sure if stops the ageing process on lips, I kept two for myself and gave one to my daughter, it really her lips and upper lip when the weather was bad did not get sore lips also helped her when she had a cold kept her having no redness May 08, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab lip care I wouldn't be without this lip lift but however I purchase this set as a trio in sept for almost the same price so I would have like to have purchased this as a trio set again ? March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only a good moisturiser In my opinion this product has been extremely hyped up. I bought it a few times from QVC and other outlets hoping this would help to plump up my lips. It may do for younger ladies who already have youthful lips but for someone who is a senior it didn't do anything in that direction. A good moisturiser though costly! March 03, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:44.596-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_212360, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 41 Next