802428

Fast Attack 2 Piece Drain Cleaning Kit

This item has sold out

We've found something else we think you'll love...

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted £24.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Recommended for you

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective We had a blocked basin for sometime and had tried many supermarket brands to clear it. They were ineffective. It was by pure chance that we were watching QVC and Fast Attack was being demonstrated, we thought we had nothing to lose so purchased the double pack. We used one and a half bottles BUT is has worked!!!! It has completely cleared the blockage! YAY! So pleased with it and can highly recommend it. I am thinking I may buy more and use it to maintain the clear drainage as a preventative method in future. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works! Followed instructions. Used one 250ml dosage then a second both left for 30 mins and hot water drained away. Made a difference but to totally clear it I did as per instructions and put double dosage in sink and left overnight. It worked and was easy to do with no fumes evident. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It Worked have tried lots of products from the supermarket, much happier with this. Used the recommended amount which seems quite a lot but it has sorted the issue, January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works I've tried lots of products for my shower, nothing worked. Saw this on a show, but was on holiday so had to wait till I got home to order it, had to wait a while as on wish list. A little difficult to measure as other reviewers said. I used an old plastic cup, measured water into cup, saw where it came to then measured fast attack. Left over night and it worked. No more standing waiting for water to go down before I could open the shower door. November 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money. I bought this thinking it would be better than the product I buy in the supermarket, but how wrong was I. Firstly I think there should be a clear measuring line at the side of the bottle to let you know how much you are using as it is hard to judge the amount. Secondly it made a very slight difference to my slow draining sink after leaving half the bottle in the drain overnight but nothing to rave about. I have used the pressure plunger in the past which was fantastic so I'll just stick with those in future. Thank goodness for the 30 day money back guarantee. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes! Yes! Yes! A product that finally works! We have tried so many drain cleaners and un-blockers but they haven't been great. This works! It is brilliant! It really does clean and un-block the drain! Only product that has ever worked. Definitely a great purchase! If your fed up of your drains and plug holes being blocked, then, buy this! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Job done! I had a blocked bathroom sink for 6 weeks and had tried several supermarket drain opening products to no avail . I was very close to calling the plumber when I saw this on air. The seal is quite tough to open and I did have to use almost one full bottle for 3 consecutive nights but the fourth morning to my surprise my terribly blocked sink had fully opened!! I could hear the water drain easily! So very pleased with this product and I found it very effective! October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'M NOT SURE WHY SO MUCH HYPE. I bought the FAST ATTACK DRAIN UNBLOCKER and I used both the bottles,and all in all I have found the experience somewhat disappointing.If while having a shower I left the water running then they would be water in my shower and not running freely at all down the drain.However if I didn't have my shower running and I finished my shower a few minutes later the water would have gone.But sorry to say that this defeats the purpose of buying FAST ATTACK.I MUST ADMIT I FIND IT RATHER STRANGE HOW'S IT'S ONLY 5 PEOPLE WHO HAVE REVIEWED THIS PRODUCT.A BIG QUESTION MARK IN MY BOOKS. October 12, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:40.958-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_802428, prod, sort_default