123977

Emu Stinger Lo Water Resistant Sheepskin Boot

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£137.88
£89.88

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase This is my first EMU purchase and I am really pleased with this purchase. I am a size 5 1/2 and took the advice of the presenter and bought size 6-they do give after use but they are so comfy and light to wear-- I have no problems with the fit and the the inside is lovely against your feet. I have had these for about a month now and was even out in the snow - the boot did get a water stain on it but when dried and brushed they were as good a new. - I really fancy the high boots now!!! Easy payments are brilliant -thank you EMU and QVC February 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great improvement I have the old style boot but found the heel felt very loose with wear. I am a size 4.5 and bought size 4. Having now purchased the new style boot it was recommended to go up a half size so I did and they are fine. These boots are lighter in weight and the heel much improved. I tried my old ones back on and couldn't wear them as they felt so heavy to walk in. For me, I feel they are an all-round great improvement and wear them everywhere. As I have the black (the dye marked my toes) and the natural in the old style, I purchased the Chambrey which go great with navy and dark grey. For me, this is a far better fitting boot. Love them. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never want to take them off Wanted to try these for so long and at last my husband got the hint and brought them for me for xmas I love love love them I'm a hi heels always type of girl and truthfully can't wait to get home to put on my slippers now I find myself choosing my daily clothing to enable me to ware my emu boots sans socks or tights . I keep promising myself tomorrow I will wear something smart and chic but the comfort of my boots dictates my attire I now find I don't want to put my slippers on lol my advise don't wait like me buy yourself a pair and experience the comfort of these beautiful well made boots ps I'm 5 and half brought the 6 perfect fit January 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by old ones are better Very disappointed with these new Emu boots. For me the fit of the size 5 was fine. But I did notice that they are not as thick as the old ones and the insole is not removable. Also on my first trip out in them my feet were soaking wet when I returned home they leaked around the toe area round the front and tops so am in the process of returning them as faulty. I've gone back to my old ones shame because they were very comfortable. January 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by wrong sizing This new style boot looks good and the area around the heel is a much better fit than the previous design . The down side to them is the sizing is completely wrong . I am a 5 in boots as a 6 always swamps me so ordered the 5 . They were very snug when they arrived but I was convinced they would stretch like all previous boots have done . Three months down the line there is no change and my big toes remain squashed right to the end of the boot even without socks on . In this new style I would suggest going up a size . January 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by x do not order black loved the boots but did not like black feet January 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Small I've given these boots 2 stars because I liked the colour, I bought the purple. In every other boot I've bought I'm a size 6. When I bought these I tried them on and they were quite snug but I thought they would give like my old Emu boots. When I wore them, around the house to start, they were so uncomfortable I had to take them off. I tried wearing them a number of times but they were just as uncomfortable. Unfortunately I had missed the return date so they remain in the box with the tags still on. Would recommend you try a larger size. January 09, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by New versus old style emu I now have 7 pairs of emu boots,but have had to get the older styles as the new apparently improved version are really not so good.I dont like that there is no removable sole either.I am a size 6 and even the 7s were too tight.Such a shame but have managed to get new and last years in lots of styles.I am well stocked up now.If it aint broke!!!! Why fix it. January 09, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:50.156-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_123977, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 Next