123977

Emu Stinger Lo Water Resistant Sheepskin Boot

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£137.88
£89.88

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spring buy.. I ordered these in the light Ash shade and wasn't sure how the colour would tone in with my other clothes. They have proved to be a fabulous neutral that works well with all shades of denim, leather handbags and woolley warm layers. The shorter length makes them less full-on winter, so a great spring addition whilst still being very snug. March 08, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't Be Bying Again!! I have three pairs of these Emu boots & two of them now have holes where my big toe has worn through the sheepskin. The third pair haven't been worn yet so they're ok. NOT impressed!! March 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these boots These boots were my first Emu purchase and wont be my last. I bought the chestnut colour in a size five. I don't struggle with sizing so consider myself a typical size 5 and these fit perfectly. The quality is excellent and they are so comfy. Will definitely consider buying another pair in the future. March 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant these boots fit so well, are warm, look great and fantastic value for money March 02, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by STUNG BY STINGERS Had to send back the Shaw Lo boots for sizing issue but fell in love with wool lining so thought I'd give EMU another chance. Was very lucky to stumble upon this style when it was a OTO. As it is less structured, I ordered a pair in my actual size - 6 - in black. Well.....I am in love with these boots. So decadent. I feel like I am walking outdoors in a pair of sumptuous slippers. Also, they look smart (smarter than the bulky looking equivalent of years ago) and are immediately ready to wear. No breaking in required. Based on my experience of these boots, I am an EMU convert. I would definitely buy this style in another colour. My first pair of EMUs and I've become a sheepskin boot snob. When I see similar boots, I look for the EMU brand. Already, I can spot the pretenders. None compare. Thank you EMU and QVC for a OTO which gave me a chance to try this range and also made up for my disappointment about the Shaw Lo. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit! Would not have paid full price for these as this make are quite dear but couldn't resist ordering the indigo when it was the OTO and on easy pay! During the show, the emu presenter said if you were a half size go up, while Debbie Flint said she went down a size and just persevered till they stretched to fit! Just as well I listened to girl from Emu and went up! They are a perfect fit and I'm pretty sure they wont stretch too much with wear. A few years ago I got a couple of the stinger highs with the old shape and these new ones are definitely more streamlined and the heel is much more snug. I'm a very happy bunny! :-) February 09, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT BRAND NEW For years my sister has recommended emu boots to me, walked into my room there they were a OTO hesitated at first, but decided to purchase a pair. I was so looking forward to receiving them, on opening the box to them out and put my hand into the boot, to find toe inprints and the footbed flattenthis confirmed my suspicions that this was returned. Had I paid the full price It would have been returned the same day, however they were bought to be worn as slippers they are comfortable a perfect fit size 7 the low rating is because they are not brand new. February 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect winter boot! I read some of the reviews for this product so was a little worried about ordering it, but decided to take the plunge. I am so glad I did! One boot did rub a bit on the heel and were a little tight at first but after wearing them for about three days they are now the most comfortable boot I have ever owned. I use them to walk the dog and my feet have remained dry and warm! I'm a size 5 and stuck with a size 5 on my purchase and they really are a lovely snug fit. I would urge anyone who is contemplating buying this item, to do it, you will not regret it February 07, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:50.150-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_123977, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next