204316

Elemis White Flowers Eye Make Up Remover Duo

£35.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by With Regret After seeing this on TV I was really excited to receive this. However I was very quickly disappointed upon use. Compressing the product to the eyes, in my opinion, is simply a waste of time. Who wants to spend ages taking make up off and on top of that it doesn't even take off the mascara! So you HAVE to wipe. I find this product fairly useless and leaves a very very greasy residue. Will not re- purchase and would never recommend. Sadly did not live up to the 'hype'. July 08, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever why oh why have I dragged my feet and not tried before. Best ever eye makeup remover I have ever tried. Would definitely recommend this item. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it should and more! Easily removes my "bulletproof" eyeliners and mascara, even the waterproof version. Great value too as I am only 3/4 of the way through my first bottle after three months and I wear A LOT of eye makeup :) My lashes are longer than ever too, they are scratching the lenses of my glasses now, which is a lovely problem to have! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sadly i reacted I must stress this was beautiful but i reacted to it for some reason ! But QVC were most helpful with the return thank you x April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not great Nice enough to use, but VERY oily and a lot of product is needed. Much more expensive and not as effective as a good High St. brand that is also a 'mixer' type remover. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eye make up remover ever I bought this after having received a smaller version in a TSV. There is no drag whatsoever and make up just dissolves - even bulletproof makes! Only tip is don't squeeze the bottle as you will use too much, must let it drip out. April 06, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely brilliant I came across this in a tsv and initially thought this would be the usual run of the mill remover. How wrong was I!! It removes all eye make up effortlessly and leaves eyes feeling hydrated, and not at all sore as I had expected. It removes all mascara including Mally and waterproof as well. I think it's absolutely brilliant and cannot do without it now. A great find and one which I will repurchase. March 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing special Love Elemis - don't love this! You have to use a lot on cotton pad. It's greasy and irritates my eyes, which aren't particularly sensitive. Have had to resort to finishing off with my trusty Floricil, which kind of defeats the object really! March 29, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:37.409-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_204316, prod, sort_default