213961

Elemis Tan Accelerator Duo

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now a Golden Oldie I could never tan, I would go red and then white again the next day. That was until I discovered this product. I use it as a body and face lotion all summer long. It leaves my skin soft and smells divine, goes on so easily. I have converted my family and friends. The most frequently heard comment is " My legs have tanned, for the first time ever" July 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This product is amazing. I have never tried a tan accelerator before, but purchased this duo to take to the Maldives and I must say I have had stunning results. My legs never go brown, and now they are a lovely colour. I can only say to buy and try as I did. The difference to my skin is amazing, I can highly recommend. I have purchased in the larger size (twice) :-) July 06, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury tan booster I bought this as part of a tsv package a while back but thought this product deserved a review of it's own. It is EXCELLENT!! Although I'm of Italian origin I have dark hair but very fair skin. I never burn but tan slower than most of my relatives. Used this two weeks before my holiday and the remainder while I was there during which I achieved a deeper tan than I usually would. My skin was much more tolerant to sun exposure which we don't really get enough of in this country to get used to it. Recieved quite a few compliments that my skin looked glowing..very well recieved I have to say..ha, ha! It also reduces the tendancy to peel as the tan fades. I absolutely love it and it's now become a staple pre-holiday must have. Big thankyou to all at Elemis especially the brains behind this genius product and thankyou to qvc for the value compared to department stores. July 04, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I have just returned from a touring holiday on Portugals river Douro so not a lot of time for sunbathing but I used this product twice day for 10 days before travelling and I have the best tan I have ever had. I have now ordered the 400 ml to use throughout the summer and hopefully I will be able to add to the tan I have and look after my skin at the same time. No brainer. June 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing ! This product is AMAZING ! I have quite fair skin and always burn and get prickly heat when i'm on holiday. I bought this after doing some research on how to prevent the prickly heat and applied it 2 weeks before on the areas i usually get it. I am pleased to say that I have just returned from 2 weeks in the Carribean without burning, getting prickly heat and with the best tan i have ever had ! Will definately buy the bigger size and use all over next time ! February 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable! I am of Irish descent so have very fair, freckly skin, and burn VERY easily. Used this product last year before 2 weeks in Greece and didn't burn once (used Ultrasun as sun screen) Came back with a lovely tan and still have the bikini marks 7 months later!! Will be buying the 400ml this year as it is fantastic. Deserves 10 stars January 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer love this product have to stock up as need to get ready for holidayi cant sit in the sun it.s boring i have to be busy ,but also need a tan false tan too time comsuming .tan exfoliater so easy plus it gives me a golden tan so even plus all through summer ,autumn .wouldnt be wiyhout it even gives you those lovely brown legs January 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Addicted Help! I think i'm addicted to this product. Started using it in May before i went to Cyprus & came back with a good colour. Continued to apply it & have just got back from two weeks in Lanzerote with the best tan i have ever had. The colour is even & rich. I am fair with freckles and although i do tan eventually its always a bit hit & miss. People have commented on how brown i am even my husband of 20+ years says he has never seen me so tanned. So thanks Elemis i'm totally hooked & will not be without this even during the winter months. September 15, 2010
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:51.130-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_213961, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 Next