210614

Elemis Superfood Facial Oil 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£45.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL This facial oil smells delightful and after using a couple of drops every morning, it leaves my skin beautifully soft and hydrated. I absolutely love this product and have ordered another bottle today before the special offer runs out. June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I am very elderly 77 and now have just reordered this oil I have been using it for a couple of weeks and every one is commenting on my skin..Well done Elemis another great product. Wish I could be a tester for them I would have no worries on a bad reaction. June 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rather greasy I absolutely adore Elemis products but this facial oil left me dissapointed. As I already use a facial oil on my dry skin, I was looking forward to trying this new one from Elemis but I am not a fan. The 3-4 recommended drops left my skin feeling greasy and grubby and never seemed to sink into the skin even after massaging it well. It has a strange oily smell, a combination of ginger and menthol, not one of the nicest from Elemis. It didnt leave my skin with the promised "radiant glow" . June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Oil Love Love Love this oil, noticed a visible difference in my skin after two weeks regular use, skin is smoother, plumper, dehydration lines gone. I cannot recommend this product enough, even better than bliss capsules! Just bought another bottle while on free p&p and pick of the month price June 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I was not sure to buy or not to buy this oil for a quiet a long period of time and finally I got it. It's a good oil and for this price it's okay to try, but in a future I not think I will buy again because you can find around other omega rich oils 30 ml size and cheaper price and still famous brands. I can't agree with some people saying that it's a very oily, no, it's quite light, but Not lighter then Decleor. It's absorbing in to your skin quick and I found that for me personally 2 drops more then enough. It's spreads well, for the best results put on slightly dump skin after tonic. I bought another bottle, but just because it's on very good offer,. I will not buy for full price +p&p, because as I said you can find the same good oils with a half price of this oil and 20-30 ml size. The smell reminds me of my Clarins night oil because it's smell of patchouli, but it deff much less heavy. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow...love this product! I love this product as it's left my skin soft and looking fabulous. I got asked by a colleague what skin care products I used as apparently I looked like a teenager...not bad for someone who is 38! Thanks Elemis! June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best purchases An amazing oil...the smell is devine, very uplifting. I have quite dry skin with bouts of excema and since using this after the resurfacing cleanser (which is only for a week now) my skin looks and feels amazing... Thankyou Elemis June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new BFF- WOW! Prepare to be amazed. I noticed a difference to my skin immediately- it was glowing all day and I had to keep touching my face as it was so soft and plump. I used my Ultrasun over the top and it still glowed. Glad I got 2 now - this is going to be a staple part of my routine! June 24, 2016
  • 2016-10-08 T06:48:54.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_210614, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next