210614

Elemis Superfood Facial Oil 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£45.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I tried this This oil has made my skin look fantastic. I was very surprised. So surprised I instantly ordered another bottle before the special offer finished. 2 drops is ideal. I saw previous posters saying their skin felt greasy after using 3-4 drops. Way too much!!! I like the smell of this and very much enjoy using it morning and night. Try it and don't be put off by some reviews as I almost was. July 07, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by just didn't suit me I found it beautiful smelling oil, but its just far too greasy for me no matter how little I used. My skin by end of the day looked like an oil slick and it never usually does! Plus on day 3 the spots had all erupted on my forehead. So not for me. Worth a try though July 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBLE! This oil is a miracle in a bottle! I have to say it looked great on the On Air Presentation which is why I brought it. I am so happy I made this purchase. For the first day I used it I was using only 3 drops but I found that my dry skin needed more. I now have the right balance for me and so use 4 drops in the morning and at night. I find it also goes in better on slightly damp skin. I have been using this oil for about 10 days now and I can honestly say the transformation in my skin is remarkable. Because my skin is dry it never looks plump or radiant, but this oil has changed all that! My skin also feels incredibly smooth. The fragrance is absolutely amazing. So all I would say is definitely give it a try you won't be disappointed! July 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING If you haven't already purchased this little gem then I thoroughly recommend you do asap. My skin feels fantastic, so soft and smooth and the fragrance is absolutely gorgeous. July 02, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Gorgeous I have a oily/combination skin and i'm constantly fighting the shine so I avoid oils at all cost, I thought I would give this a try through as I know you have to fight oil with oil, I have used facial oils such as rose-hip oils in the past and hated how they exacerbated the my facial grease, however this is brilliant, i am very surprised at how much i love this product! Its a dry oil so absorbs easily and eave my skin hydrated without any excess shine. It smells devine! Its like pure luxury in the morning. July 02, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can I make it 4 and 3/4 stars???? I have oily/combination skin, some problems with breakouts, but certainly my skin is better and calmer than it was in my teens. Nonetheless I thought I needed an oil in my skincare routine, to keep things healthy and balanced. And since I love an Elemis facial from time to time, I ended up here PROS: Well it does the job. My skin is nourished (I don't actually bother with moisturiser now, this might change as it gets colder), and feels soft. It sinks in really well - 3drops is plenty to do my face, neck and collarbone I dont get any oilier during the day. Nothing feels...clogged. CONS: The smell. Not loving it. My skin still looks the same. Technically this is no bad thing, at least it doesnt look worse. No breakouts yet. But I expected...glowiness. Like my skin was drinking it all in and screaming 'thank you!!!' and then looking like baby skin again. Maybe that's too much All in all it does the job. I'm not blown away but I'm not returning it. If I dont find anything that I like more when this bottle runs out, I'll probably repurchase. But I think the bottle I have will last ages so its really good value. I think I'd recommend it as a 'give it a go, see what you think' kind of thing. So very close, but not quite, Elemis. But I still love you. July 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure indulgence I have used many facial oils over the years and this one tops the lot for me. I have only used it for a few days now and already I can see the difference.I thought that Elemis Bliss Capsules were the 'oil of eternal youth' until Elemis produced this one, which is absolutely amazing. Thank you Elemis. June 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Addition To Elemis Range I took a long time to decide if to order this oil. I have what i call 'challening' skin, and would normally shy away from an oil. My diet can be rubbish and i know that can dramatically show in my skin, therefore making my issues worse. However being Elemis which i love, i thought i would give it a try. Well i wasn't disappointed. I use on an evening at the moment after cleansing and toning (with Elemis), i found that 2 drops enough for my skin. After 3 days my skin looks calm and radiant. Break outs and scarring issues are disappearing overnight! Ordered a second bottle for now. Not sure if i would order at its full retail pricing. June 30, 2016
  • 2016-10-08 T06:48:54.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_210614, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next