210614

Elemis Superfood Facial Oil 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£45.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a daytime product for me Smells beautiful and a few drops go a long way. However I have switched this as part of my night time regime. The drops alone are not quite enough moisture for me but left my face quite shiny. Add my usual moisturiser and it is too much. Ali Young mentioned she would use at night time even though this wasn't technically how it has been launched. I am a complete convert to Elemis so more than happy to continue to use this product. August 02, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super food for the skin Have been using this oil for a month as got it when it was the beauty pick of the month and cannot believe the change in my skin. I use 3-4 drops in the morning after cleansing with the pro collagen cleansing balm. The smell is divine and my skin does not feel greasy either in fact I have already received my second bottle. This is definitely one way of getting your 5 a day. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving it I've only used this a few times, and I've already ordered my next bottle! I'd buy it for the gorgeous smell alone. I think I can see a difference in my skin already, and it was pretty good to start with due to using excellent products from QVC, though not Elemis. I've ordered the Elemis TSV now though just to give my skin a change. I've learned so much from all the experts, presenters and brand ambassadors, so thanks. People are amazed when I tell them my age (64) and it's not all genetic! July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greasey I first used this product as I had won it in a competition from Elemis with a drinking glass. I thought it would be greasy but I was presently suprised. I have mature skin but thought I would give it a go. The aroma has taken a bit of getting used to. I use this oil mainly at night as I feel it would be a little bit too greasy especially in this hot weather to be used during the day. 3 to 4 drops is ample for face and neck. I then apply with my favourite moistutriser either Elemis or Liz Earle. I do like to use this in conjunction with the Elemis cleansing balm either mixed in or applied separately whilst doing my twice weekly face mask. My skin looks and feels much hydrated and softer and getting comments on how my skin is looking much better. Thanks Keeley and QVC July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff I have been using this oil for a few weeks now & I love it, it smells lovely & goes on your face without leaving it feeling oily or greasy.. My partner even commented on how nice I smell after I used it. There's only 2 downfalls, 1, is they only sell a small bottle.. I would like a bigger bottle of it personally. 2, is the price.. It is very expensive for such a small bottle, but would I buy again? Yes definitely.. This oil & the pro-collagen balm has to be my two favourite products my elemis. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best facial oil I've ever used I have combination skin which had always had spots on my chin and nose. I'm post menopausal now and still get them. I've been using this oil for 3 weeks now and it's the best product I've ever used on my face. I've used other oils which have made my skin oilier and spottier. Not this one. It smells lovely and is easy to apply. I use 3 or 4 drops warmed in my palms every morning. I will certainly keep repurchasing this. Thanks so much Keeley and QVC. July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Smell, Super Oil I have been using this product for about a week now in the morning on my face and at night on my neck. It has a great smell, warm and yet fresh I enjoy breathing in the smell before applying. Everyone's skin is different so you will have to experiment with how much you need and like on your skin, I find about 3 drops enough IF and its an important IF you follow the instructions and warm the oil first in your hands ! I feel disapointed in the very cute bottle as the lettering is rubbing off! I know that's not important really but it does spoil the look of the bottle! ( I think some oil dripped onto the lettering so maybe my fault) When this bottle runs out Iam sure another bottle will be ordered as there is a feel good factor about being able to eat your 5 a day( fruit and Veg) and then apply This oil to your skin as an extra boost where the benefit can be seen! July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glowing Skin A previous review put me off buying this as i have oily skin. But i took a chance and i love it, at the moment i only use 1 drop in the morning, that all my skin needs. Its delightful, smells nice and my skin has never looked better. I'm 52 in September as a black woman, my skin looks better before i turned 50. Fab Elemis and QVC. July 08, 2016
  • 2016-10-08 T06:48:54.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_210614, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next