210614

Elemis Superfood Facial Oil 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£45.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, love it, love it, I love the Elemis range. This facial oil fits in beautifully whether I'm using Bio-tech or Pro-collagen. My skin, which I thought was pretty good already since I started using Elemis, felt really smooth and looked more even in tone. I've had lots of comments on how well my skin's looking I'm 65 so I'm happy to have any compliments about my skin. I've stocked up and have purchased 3 bottles and 3 for my sister in New Zealand who also loves using it. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In a class of its own This is absolutely the best oil on the market, I have normal skin and it sinks in immediately. My skin feels sooo soft and smooth. I find 2 drops is sufficient, and the smell is divine. 10 out of 10 to elemis for this product. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Elemis hero This oil has such a special light texture. It sinks in quickly and doesn't feel at all heavy, yet it is incredibly moisturising and brightening! I wish I had bought more while it was product of the month. It really helps to awaken the complexion in the morning and it smells lovely. August 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bottle top I really like Elemis products it is just about all I use, with fab results, & I do like this oil it does what it says & sinks into the skin & gives a lovely healthy glow + feeds the skin, please note you do not need a lot, I have simply marked it down because of the bottle top I find it nearly impossible to get the top back on securely, maybe its me but it does happen every time I just find it such a fiddle & time consuming, something I do not need. As I said maybe its me but I think not or maybe I have a faulty bottle a bit of a shame as it means I can not travel with it & I am away a lot. August 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok Although the oil lasts a long time I've had mine for 10 weeks and still got third of a bottle left I still prefer Decleor. I can honestly say my skin doesn't look of feel any different than before. Pleasant to use though.and nice smell. August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore! I started using elemis last year after buying a previous Tsv and I haven't looked back and having oily skin I was unsure about trying this product but I simply adore it! And it has simply made it a huge difference to my skin & I ordered a 2nd when it was beauty pick of the month and use most mornings - highly recommend! August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just lovely Great product quick to use & fab results, face feels smooth & soft delighted. August 06, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT NEARLY AS GOOD AS I HAD EXPECTED I have never ordered an Elemis product before, but have always been impressed with the presentation of the products, so thought I would give this a go when it was product of the month. Over the past three months, I have been using Liz Earle's lovely products, including her Concentrate Facial Oil. I thought therefore that I would order this and see how it compared, my idea being to use both on alternate nights. All was ok to begin with, although the Elemis seems a lighter product and not as rich . I therefore found myself using about eight drops to get the required hydration. The first two weeks were good, and I can truthfully say that I enjoyed using it, but then, to my horror, my chin started to become pimply! Probably, I would guess, because of having to use more oil. I immediately stopped alternating the two oils and solely used the Liz Earle, whereupon the pimples disappeared. So have returned it and gone back to Liz Earle. Obviously, not a long enough trial to be in any way accurate, but as I am not a 'pimply' person, I can only assume that this new oil is the cause. Beautiful presentation though in its little glass stopper bottle, August 03, 2016
  • 2016-10-08 T06:48:54.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_210614, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next