203277

Elemis Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm 105g

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favourite? My favourite Elemis cleanser is radiance melt however I think that this balm may well usurp this from No.1. This was an early Mothers Day gift and it really is effortless cleansing and the smell is divine. March 07, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word.... There's only one word to sum up this cleansing balm........ PERFECT..... March 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totes Amazeballs This product is amazing - just used for the 1st time. The smell is divine, took me from my cramped bathroom to a luxurious spa! The texture so beautiful - turns to an oily base which can be massaged in and literally melts away all makeup, including mascara. My skin felt awesome - usually after cleansing it feels tight and dry and i desperately slap on moisturiser, not with this! my skin was silky smooth, even my boyfriend noticed and, after knocking the price (typical man!), admitted it was worth it! This was a slightly tipsy, Saturday night purchase that ain't going back! March 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW This is amazing, I only received it 2 days ago, and have only had chance to use it three times, but I have to say my skin feels lovely, as soon as I used it my face felt, moisturised, comfortable and cushioned. I have never used anything like this balm but oh my gosh will I continue. The scent of ts balm is heavenly and encompasses you in a relaxing cloud of scent. March 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!! My first reaction when I opened the jar was the smell.... heaven... then I applied it on my face and the texture must be the most heavenly silky texture I have ever tried....... after rinsing it off, it left my face so soft and silky...... I am absolutely in love with this fabulous cleansing balm.....!! Sorry Perricone cleanser I am afraid I will be using this balm in the future. March 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious Oh my word this is just gorgeous and it smells amazing which made me feel calm and relaxed when using it, it removed all of my make-up effortlessly and my face was extremely soft, smooth and hydrated and had a radiance to it after. This is going to be a new favorite of mine its absolutely lush x March 05, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:26.771-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_203277, prod, sort_default