228029

Elemis Frangipani Shower Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£42.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful smell and moisturising Usually with shower creams you either get great lather and cleansing but the smell is just OK. With Elemis products you get both in spades. I love the monoi oil so got this as soon as it came out. It didn't disappoint. Fab smell, true to the oil but not quite as strong. Luxurious lather that moisturises as well as giving a thorough cleanse. I always have stockpiles of this! August 02, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great produce I tried this product because it was a shower cream and my skin was slightly itchy. I have had no problems since, except when I tried another product and my itching returned. The scent of this product is just an added bonus. Divine. July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by divine best ever luxury, essential, but fab value cant live without this divinely exotic, sensual perfumed, body wash. leaves my skin cocooned in a lingering scent of exotic natural fragrance. like all elemis products this is nourishing to my skin, no dry parched feeling, just baby soft skin that improves with every use. a little goes along way, so its superb value for money. i keep well stocked up with these duos as they are a neccesity. if you dont give them a try then you really are missing out. July 03, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS! The Elemis Frangiapani products are so luxurious and special - the fragrance transports you to an exotic location and reminds you of special holidays - this shower cream is really moisturising and comforting - I would recommend to all! December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! Got this as part of a TSV and wasn't sure until I used it and WOW, the smell is absolutely gorgeous and it lathers up really well. I am now going to order to twin pack as I love it! October 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxery showering experience I love everything about this product- the aroma, the lather, the softening experience for my skin. - Beautiful. Wither it is a quick shower of a relaxing bath it is pure luxery every single time.- Heaven in a bottle!!! August 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply divine This is without doubt the most luxurious and delicious fragrance ever. Bought it as part of an Elemis collection as a TSV. It is truly beautiful! I don't use it in the shower but prefer to relax and soak in a late night bath. The cream does not make loads of foam but really coats your skin with smoothing products that leave a fabulous sensuous fragrance. It is indulgence personified and when mine runs out I will be straight out to get some more! Wonderful!!! July 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blissful bathing I already use and adore the Frangipani Monoi Moisture Melt and decided to be extrvagant and purchase the shower cream. Boy, am I glad I did. If you already love the heady, sweet scent of gardenias then you will love using this. It is a luxuriously creamy consistency (don't expect tons of lather) and smooths on to leave skin clean,soft and deliciously scented. A little goes a long way on a shower puff. A real pampering treat for an everyday function. June 20, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:46.299-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_228029, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next