228029

Elemis Frangipani Shower Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£42.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by lather ! bought 2lots of this shower cream must have a different sort to all the other five stars reviews doesn't lather up what so ever after using quarter of the tube nice smell sorry but this is going back. more postage. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ! This has been my indulgence, desert island product for many years now and I'm sad to read some of the other reviews from folks who are, frankly, not thrilled for one reason or another! The smell it utterly divine and lasts for the whole day, whatever your day puts you through, which is incredibly reassuring. If it's not, as some have written, been producing in the "foam" stakes, all that's needed is a "dougal" - body polisher and it comes into it's own - lashing of bubbles, foam and deliciousness! Still, in my book, a FANTASTIC product............ June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing Special Very disappointed with this product, First of all I thought it would smell of Almonds because to me that's what Frangipani is, but no it's doesn't ,it's lather is short lived and I have to keep topping it up to wash my whole body in the shower and the scent has gone by the time I have left the shower it's not long lasting. I don't normally use Elemis I find it not suitable to my skin, but I must say it has been kind to my skin so that's a plus. Will not be a repeat purchase. we all learn by our mistakes . June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So Never used any Elemis products before so with my love of all things bath & shower, I thought I'd give this a try. Hmmmm - it's ok I guess. The aroma is nice, quite tropical, but the product doesn't lather up that much (maybe it's not meant to?) and as soon as I stepped out the shower I could not longer smell the scent of it on my skin. I did see a lot of positive reviews though, so Elemis are doing something right. I think maybe I am too dedicated to my L'Occitane products and don't really want to use anything else! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by heaven in a tube cant get enough of this beautuful exoctic and skin so smooth, and the aroma heaven December 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by In a Lather?...I don't think so! I cannot express enough how disappointed I am in this product. Yes it smells lovely but where is the lather!....So disappointed and if I had started using it sooner from the TSV I purchased a while back I would have returned it straight away. I think I must be using something different to other reviewers as our favourite high street chemists sell more luxurious feeling products than this at a fraction of the cost. To get any form of lather I feel like I have to use loads of the product each time and I know this tube will not last me 5 minutes. It also doesn't give me a really clean feel either after showering. I am sorely tempted to return to Elemis directly as my disappointment is so great but I will use until the end like we do but would never purchase again or recommend. Sorry QVC and Elemis! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Divine I bought this as part of a collection and have only just started using it. The only disppointment I have is with myself for not using it sooner. The shower cream leaves your skin soft, moisturised and smells divine. I didn't really feel like I needed a body moisturiser after using this but couldn't resist layering the gorgeous fragrance with the Moisture Melt. I am going to have to make sure I don't run out of this. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly I love this shower gel so much, the smell is divine and it lathers up really well, i can`t figure out why some people say it doesn`t i think they must be adding more product rather than more water to achieve a good lather and of course this doesn`t work, one of my friends is a hairdresser and a lot of her clients do this with shampoo. I love how smooth it makes my skin especially my legs which are prone to dryness. On at a very good price for 2. November 11, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:46.327-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_228029, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next