228331

Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash 400ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£48.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST-HAVE PRODUCT Tri-Enzyme Resurfacing Facial Wash has a delicious smell and leaves my skin squeaky clean, hydrated and glowing. I first tried the standard size, which lasted several weeks, least year, and, subsequently, bought the 400ml, which has lasted several months. I find this wash is particularly useful when I have neglected my cleansing/toning routine and my skin is looking tired or grubby. April 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for Everyone I have no problems with my skin whatsoever and have used a variety of different brands, some have been better than others. I have never used one that turned my skin from normal to covered in dry sore patches, terrible breakouts, oily patches. My warning is clearly this works extremely well for some people, if you try it and it is not for you this reaction will occur within a week. I did not realise this was causing the reaction and therefore continued using it for over 3 weeks....what a mess. I never sent it back but gave it to a friend with problem skin after explaining what had happened to me. She had no such reaction. Fortunately when I eventually stopped and went back to gatineau my skin settled immediately, although it took a long time for the marks to fade. My advice if you try it and notice a reaction stop immediately and return it. December 30, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible smell!! Maybe this is removing the slight bumps on the side of my forehead, but it smells awful when you go to rinse it off, fishy, gone off smell. Love Elemis, but why this awful SMELL?? December 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resurfacing I can understand the previous comments about how it seems drying on the skin and I would agree, except it's not drying, it is my face!! It feels like nothing I've ever experienced. I bought it because I have a shiny forehead with lots of bumps and lumps under the skin. I have been using this wash morning and night after my cleanser. I have noticed an improvement, granted my forehead isn't clear - yet; but the results so far have been positive. I've been using the wash for approximately 3 weeks. The rest of my face looks and feels fantastic though. I too have used it on the spotty/lumps on the tops of my arms, which I am pleased to say have completely disappeared after a couple of uses!! Well worth a try! November 28, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfaction and results I AM AN ELEMIS SLAVE, AND I HAVE ALL THE PRODUCTS, INCLUDING ALL THE NEW RANGES, TRI-ENZIMES RESURFACING PRODUCTS ARE A MUST, PLEASE TRY THEM, AND YOU WILL SEE. October 06, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, so good. My son has pinched one! Purchased 2 of the 400ml Elemis tri-enzyme wash on recent promotion for many reasons: 1) The 400ml size, reasonable price and Elemis quality. 2) My grandma was a model, and taught me to use virgin olive oil to massage on clean face, eye area, neck and decolletage, scalp and hair once a month. She also taught me to use a clean, medium make-up brush to apply totally plain, natural and organic yogurt as a face mask on clean skin too, to diminish age spots. Yes, all of the above works. However, she also tried the best advanced skin treatment brands when finances allowed. 3) Massaging gently for around 2-3 minutes with finger-pads using good olive oil on the face, neck and decolletage will surprise you the first time as you feel those 'gritty bits' coming out of your pores that the olive oil releases? 4) However, this is the 21st century; what I want is a combination of natural and modern. 5) This is where Tri-Enzyme Wash seems to totally work for me. This product dissolves and cleans away those vegetable oils that I regularly use monthly as a treatment and gives me a clean and fresh feeling with a delicious hint of coconut fragrance too. Lovely product - I may try using this twice a week to determine if it suits my sensitive skin, considering other customer reviews. Have only awarded 4 stars as this product is still new to me? July 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab-u-lous This product is a must I have been using for quite a few years now and I cannot do without it. I use it ever evening and my skin is so smooth and glowing. This is by far the best skin care secret I have. I would say though in the summer I only use say 2-3 times a week since even with liquid layer your skin can feel a bit delicate. June 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert Island Must Have!!! Elemis Tri-Ezyme wash is the best skincare product I have ever used. My skin has never looked better and it only take a couple of minutes every day. Try it.....you wont be disappointed!!! April 25, 2010
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:29.784-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_228331, prod, sort_default