228331

Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash 400ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£48.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Operator I have tried this on my face and liked the results. Smoother, brighter and fresher. I then stopped using on a regular basis as didn't feel I needed to as skin improved. I then started to use on parts of my body like Keeley recommended. I have the lumpy, gritty effects on my upper arms and I refer to them as raspberry arms. However, I can now say they are becoming a lot smoother and grittiness has faded. Very impressed and glad I heard this tip. June 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heavenly smell but too harsh for my skin Unfortunately this left me with a face full of spots after I tried it for a couple of weeks so I have had to return it. However, I've given this 3 stars because I loved the smell and it is fantastic value for money. It would have lasted ages. I agree with another review though that the short shelf life should be highlighted, especially for those new to the product. June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC i am not a great one for writting reviews but i just had to with this product i am a big elemis and decleor fan i had never used the TRY-ENZYME range so i thought i would give it a go WOW my skin is so bright and so soft i will never be with out this product again in fact i have order other items in the Try-enzyme range i just love qvc were else would you get the chance to try top of the range products and if you are not happy with th results you have a thirty day money back no question asked QVC JUST THE BEST June 07, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Possible breakouts! At 42 I thought it was time to start a regime that would improve my skin and chose Elemis after watching a presentation. Unlike some reviewers I loved the smell, I found it wonderfully fresh. It lathered beautifully and this size would last well past the expiration date so in that respect, maybe make the size a little smaller? Unfortunately, it caused my skin to break out within a very short period of time, 2 days, so this item is being returned. Very disappointed as the presenters raved about it and I was hoping this would work for me to. If you have sensitive skin you may wish to test it first. June 07, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! My skin has been misbehaving a bit over the last few months (lumps, bumps, congestion etc). I tried all sorts of things but nothing worked. I read Alison Young's beauty problem solvers on the website and she mentioned the Tri-enzyme resurfacing wash. I suddenly remembered I had some in the cupboard. Within 2 days I noticed a massive difference!!. My skin was so much smoother, the lumps and bumps disappeared (and they had been there for months), my make up went on so much better and looked so much smoother and also I wasn't using as much makeup. I can't believe how quick it sorted my skin out after months of it misbehaving. I have been using Elemis ever since it came to QVC and will continue to do so. May 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product EVER!! This product is the best Cleanser I have ever used!! It has totally sorted out my skin. It's helped with all the lumps and bump and also is excellent for fading sun damaged skin. I have been using it for about 2 years now and I will use it forever!!!!!!!! April 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I had stopped using this for a while and noticed recently my skin was quite dull looking, so I restarted it again in my cleansing regime 5 days ago and can see a difference already. Fantastic product - not just for the face, I find it great on the rough skin at the top of my arms too. Another brilliant Elemis product from QVC. April 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as a baby! I am prone to lumpy and bumpy skin, blocked pores and combination skin outbreaks....well that is until I started to use this..........I NOTICED A CHANGE WITHIN 2 DAYS! I've tried many other face washes and I'm old fashioned I like the feel of water and a muslin cloth on my face or I don't feel clean.....I get to have both with this and treat my skin to what it needs......reinforced with all my other Elemis products my skin has never looked so good!! Have a try, if it's not for you then get your money back! April 14, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:29.770-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_228331, prod, sort_default
Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 Next