228331

Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash 400ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£48.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use IT on face AND BODY, so big size is great first had this when i purchased numerous try me packs, and as i use it on the skin on my face AND BODY, the large size is easily used inside 6 months. for those not using it on the body...i can see the large size might not be suitable. January 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beauty product ever I am now 50- years old and have had acne and sensitive skin all my life. This product is sensational! My skin is no longer dry itchy, red and oily. I have used this product twice a day for about 3 months and the results have been amazing. My skin is now glowing, smooth and soft. I no longer have blackheads or blocked pores, its like they've been melted away. Many people have asked me what I have done to my skin as it looks so good. I never thought that was possible thanks Elemis you have enhanced my life! November 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So revealing! Really glad to see this product in a larger size; it is the best revealing wash I have ever used! Easy to apply and with a clean scent, it takes years off your skin and leaves it fresh and dewy soft. It precisely what it states on the bottle! October 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Over the years i'm pretty sure i've bought thousands of products that make all sorts of fantastic claims. None of them though, have ever done what they promised on the packaging! HOWEVER, then i discovered Elemis Tri-Enzyme Resurfacing Facial Wash! This product has completely lived up to what it claims. If your looking for lots of bubbles, suds & foam, then this product is not for you! But if like me, you've hunted the shelves high & low to find something that targets uneven skin, the odd- blemish, dry or oily patches, the odd line or unwanted crease? Then this will work prefectly for you. The fact that it does not produce foam did initially have me wondering if it would work or not, but it's great & your skin feels so soft afterwards & not tight like most soap based products leave your skin feeling. Plus it's gentle enough to use a few times a day if you wish. I love this product! October 07, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid if you have skin with sun sensitivity... . I have an allergy to ultra violet light, but skin that is exposed all year (such as my face, neck and hands) becomes acclimatised to sunlight and hasn't given me any problems (I wear a foundation with 15/25 SPF which has been sufficient under testing conditions eg in the Sahara). Until this product. 2 hours outside in the UK on a cloudy day with usual foundation and I came out in huge red blotches on my neck. Needed strong steroids to bring it back under control for the first time in 35 years since the allergy first developed. I have heard Keeley say that you need an SPF after using this product, but I would recommend that anyone that has a sensitivity to sunlight avoids it. September 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by unbelievable result I have suffered from rosacea for a number of years and have tried every possible product including prescription creams and gels. Nothing really worked and some made it even worse. I have been using Tri enzyme facial wash after cleansing morning and night for several months and the results are fantastic. I occasionally get the odd red patch but they are very rare now and I wear far less make up. My skin is much clearer and fresher and I am a lot more confident in my looks. While I don't make any medical claims it has certainly made a big difference to my life. I shall continue to use it daily and would certainly recommend anyone with rosacea to give it a try as it works and is very gentle on the skin. Thank you Elemis, Keely and QVC. September 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my skin! I have always had dry, sensitive skin which reacts badly to water in hard water areas. I have tried so many creams, masks and exfoliators over the years but none of them have made a significant difference to the redness and dry areas on my face. I've added this to my daily routine, slotting it in between my Liz Earle cleanser and toner, and it transformed my skin after the very first application. I wouldn't be without it. The redness, dryness and itchiness I used to get on contact with tap water has disappeared. Yes, the 400ml is a huge size, but the low price allows me to use it on my body a couple of times a week too. It's also brilliant for taking away bumps on the top of the arms and before applying self-tan. September 05, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely fab The first time i used this product i really didnt like it but that mainly because i was using it incorrectly and that it wasnt for removing makeup. I ordered a try me and it was included in it, i am totally addicted now it made me skin so much clearer and fresher looking. September 03, 2009
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:29.799-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_228331, prod, sort_default