804130

Dyson AM09 Hot & Cool Quiet Bladeless Tower Fan with Timer

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Quite There Ok,let's go.The lead is to short for a start.The remote turns my TV on but not off.and the unit is quite loud.Apart from that the heater and cooler work very well,The unit's price is far to high,otherwise I'm pleased. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best heater everi i purchased this heater some time ago. i am delighted with it it is very safe and very effective. it is perfect for the elderly and for those that are forgetful like me. it is also very effective for use to heat a room or personal space quickly. i don't find the noise invasive November 05, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very efficient This heats up a room very quickly, looks great and has lots of features, wide angle, hot and cool timer etc. I would have given it 5 stars if it was a little less noisy but it's very stylish too. September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing heater/fan I absolutely love this fan we have just had an extension built which is South facing and gets the sun most of the day, when the sun decides to show itself.I purchased it on the TSV and easy pay which for more expensive items is excellent. We have had a log fire fitted so this heater will work great to warm the room up while the fire starts to burn. We put the heater on the other night to take the chill off and it worked amazingly. One of the best purchases made combined with the log fire which we haven't used yet as it has only just been fitted. Thank you QVC for these TSV's and easy pay. September 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase This is my second Dyson fan, but having this with the heat element is an excellent extra which I've used for the first time tonight when it was chilly. Bought this fan as TSV about 3 months ago and used the cool aspect a lot through the summer months. This fan is a lot quieter than the previous model and wanted to wait until I used the heater before leaving a review. Excellent fan and would definitely recommend this. September 03, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quiet Still undecided whether to keep or return. Not at all quiet and not really any more effective than conventional fan. Havent tried as a heater yet but seems expensive even as a TSV August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mine … at last!!!! :-) I have always wanted a Dyson fan but haven't been able to justify the price. However - this time I just couldn't resist … have recently had a hysterectomy and HRT isn't controlling all the hot flushes in this weather … a good excuse to go for this new model! I love the colour combination with white and nickel … goes well in my bedroom and lounge - prefer it to the paler silver colour as more of a contrast. I agree with the reviewer who suggested a white electric lead and plug to make absolutely perfect but it's hidden where I have it anyway. The design is just fantastic - and I think a lot of the previous reviewers might not have got to know their machine enough before writing … especially the comments about not being able to turn off if you lose the remote … the on/off button is the circular button on the front shown in the picture … alternatively there's always the plug switch too! ;-) The functionality so far seems wonderful - lying on my bed being gently (and quietly) fanned as I type … a joy as I live in a town centre and it can get noisy at night so I usually close the windows. I've tried the heater function and seems effective - maybe I can recoup some of my outlay on my winter fuel bills! I read the review by Tonkaaddict with interest as clearly a fan of fans! It prompted me to go to the Quietmark website (https://www.quietmark.com/category/archives/dyson/ )… as the AM06, AM07 and AM08 are all mentioned, I am hoping it's just a matter of their website being updated before the AM09 features - I doubt if Dyson will have regressed on that feature with their upgraded model. I do feel a little guilty spending this much money on a fan but it looks good, I have a need for an effective and quiet fan, I trust Dyson as have upright and portable vacuums from them, as a TSV saved £100 off the RRP and paying in 3 instalments … how could I not succumb?! Thank you QVC and Dyson for making this dream purchase possible! :-) August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not so Quiet Effective at heating and cooling as described but can only be described as quiet on the lowest settings, higher setting higher noise, annoying when this was the main reason I purchased this product, returning, presentation misleading, not happy. August 23, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:41.806-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_804130, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 Next