215599

Doll 10 Effortlash Mascara Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£26.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me I so wanted to like this mascara, application was easy, brush didn't overload like some mascara does and it gave lovely long lashes but it did smudge on me so sadly it's going back. August 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mascara Ever This is the first review I've written, but I had to. This is the best mascara I've ever used in nearly 40 years. I've spent a fortune on premium brand ones but this is the best. I was considering lash extensions as my lashes seem to be shorter with age, but I've no need to with this mascara. It creates long separated lashes, that don't flake or clump. It's buildable and really easy to take off. Strongly recommend, but bit panicked it will sell out! August 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lashes I got this mascara in a today's special value and it is excellent. The best mascara I have ever used. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary! I bought this mascara as part of the latest Doll TSV. It is really excellent, takes in every lash separately and thickens the lashes in addition to lengthening them. I would definitely recommend this product. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best mascara ever!!! This is a real step into the future for mascara! I have tried almost every mascara available on the market but this formula is streets ahead. It has the most fantastic brush and really lengthens and curls my lashes, it never clumps or goes flaky and I can build it up as many times as I want and with each layer the look gets more dramatic. It stays put all day and is still jet black when I take off my makeup after a long day. Couldn't be without this miracle product! July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB!!!!!!! I received this duo this morning , couldn't wait to try it . It looks exactly the same as when I first put it on at 6am, no clumping , no flaking just gorgeous long lashes !!!!! It has made my lashes look thicker and longer !!! WOW this is now my favourite mascara of all time and will be a constant re- order for me !!! Thank you so much Doris x July 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! I simply cannot fault this mascara - for me it's perfect. I have curled my lashes for over 20 years every morning and stopped when I had my daughter as I no longer had the time. So my epic journey to find a curling mascara began and after 5 years it has ended with this superb mascara. It thickens, lengthens and oh my the curl is astonishing with one coat! I like that it does not over volumise the lashes but I do get a great thickening effect that is flattering and it's so quick! I do not need to fiddle for ages in the morning just a few swipes and I'm done. I find it a bit more difficult to remove so have started using an oil based remover and that works fine. I cannot rate this mascara highly enough you cannot possibly be disappointed with it because it delivers on every front. Doris you are a genius! You have my thanks forever x May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I got this mascara as part of the recent TSV. I have short eyelashes and using this mascara makes them look thick and super long. I love it! My eyes are sensitive and have not found this irritates at all. I would repurchase. April 28, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:37.551-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_215599, prod, sort_default