213701

Decleor Prolagene Energising Gel 150ml

Decleor Prolagene Energising Gel 150ml
product thumbnail
£37.00

Delivery Options:

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Prolagene Energising Gel from Decleor. Designed for use on both your face and body to help revitalise and tone your skin. Its special formula has been developed for use with tired skin or skin with flaws and imperfections that come with age, stress, tiredness or tension.
  • Ideal for use by men after shaving

Contains:
  • 1 x Prolagene Energising Gel (150ml) - apply daily with a light patting motion so as not to drag your skin

Likely to re-order this item?
Choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this collection once every 90 days for a 12 month period.

What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item, then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further drops of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan.

Delivered to UK mainland only
Decléor's expertise is in essential oils and master blending, using the highest quality natural ingredients to offer a scientific solution to every skin, body or lifestyle concern. Ever at the forefront of new and exciting developments, Decléor is recognised throughout the world for its comprehensive range of aromatherapy face, body and skin therapies.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!! This is one of my hero products from Decleor. It is so versatile, use it with your face or body cream as an aid to anti-aging as well as fading away scars. April 08, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle gel Gone back to this product after many years, I'd forgotten how amazing it is! The texture of my skin on my face has improved so I've started to put a thicker layer on when I go to bed. Anyone who doesn't see an improvement I think must be too young to need it as I'll never be without it again!! March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Works beautifully with Judith Williams neck and décolleté cream March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful feeling The Decleor products I was using for twenty years in two salons I had.But as usual like hairdressers we are the last to look good.I used bits and pieces,the clients loved us using it with our facials and massages.Now as retired began watching QVC ,there it was! I have in the past two years had two operations used this gel on my face ,body and now my leg,wonderful.I gave a tube to my daughter today. Her stepmother was with us and rubbed it in her hands.So e everyone is happy.Sorry to go on but everything they have is fantastic should Have begun years ago.Enjoy Everyone. March 02, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disppointed having read the reviews i was so excited to try this product..i have a couple of dry patches on my skin and was hoping this would resolve the problem and also other benefits..sadly it had no beneficial results for me at all..i had much better results from an sbc gel..i realise that i seem to be in a minority and was thankful for the qvc 30 day money back..gave me the opportunity to try it..so going by the other reviews give it a try February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unsung Hero QVC customer since day 1. 1st ever review! I've used every premium brand numerous times. This product is truly unbelievable. I first had it a few years ago when I actually wasted it, 'shoving' it on after a shower in a rush until it was done! How wrong was I. Ordered the duo and started layering it in my am and pm routine. Firmness is evident immediately, and its a lovely consistence and so fresh. I'm not a fan of gels, now changed of course, and I couldn't understand the blue colour either. As the weeks have gone by it's still impressing me day by day. I've actually stopped using my neck cream from another range as this is so much better. I'm sure it's faded some scars I had near my ears. Fantastic size, thought I'd never get through it, but I'm on my 2nd one! February 01, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by i had big hopes i really wanted to love this as other seem to i have acne scarring and redness on my skin which is dry and use very good products ,i have used every day and night for about 6 months under moisturiser and have noticed no improvement at all only made my skin congested and it does flake off however little i use not impressed January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First purchase from the Decleor range 14 years ago I started using this 14 years ago, after listening to Alison going on about how it healed her acne scars. I thought I`d give it a try. It`s not a Cinderella product, but very very hard working. I persevered with it for about two months before I noticed a difference and have been using it ever since.... 14 years on! When I started using it, my scars were 20 years old, so I thought I wouldn`t have much chance of a complete clear skin. I now get comments on how good my skin looks :) I don`t need it for the scar tissue anymore, I now use it for the firming effects it gives. I`m nearly 50 and often get mistaken for early 30`s!!!!! thank you Decleor, I now use all your products as I have such faith in them! Thank you QVC for bringing fab products like this into our homes xxx January 09, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:13.512-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_213701, prod, sort_default
Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 Next