201950

Decleor Prolagene Duo 150ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Description
Prolagene Energising Gel Duo from Decleor. Designed for use on both your face and body to help revitalise and tone your skin. Its special formula has been developed for use with tired skin or skin with flaws and imperfections that come with age, stress, tiredness or tension.

Contains:

  • 2 x Prolagene Energising Gel (150ml) - apply daily with a light patting motion so as not to drag your skin. Ideal for use by men after shaving
About Decleor
Decléor's expertise is in essential oils and master blending, using the highest quality natural ingredients to offer a scientific solution to every skin, body or lifestyle concern. Ever at the forefront of new and exciting developments, Decléor is recognised throughout the world for its comprehensive range of aromatherapy face, body and skin therapies.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable value This item was what prompted my first ever QVC purchase and write my first review, the value of this duo is outstanding. I have used this product for 2 years now and it's the best thing I have found to correct and maintain the texture, pore size and pigmentation issues I previously had with my skin (face). It's simple in it's formulation and ease of use. I noticed results within a month of applying this onto my face, quite thickly, at night time. I would recommend this to anyone with similar issues to mine. Items were well packaged and were delivered very quickly. Excellent! September 05, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One For The Boys Too Had this in a TSV originally and used on and off, although it was when I took it on holiday I realised how versatile this product is. Was exceptional in cooling skin when having to shave in a hot climate and refreshing to the skin after sun exposure. Have been using daily now either mixed with Decleor men's range or on its own s a space saver in the gym bag. Love this product because my skin has dramatically improved, it's so simple , good cooling texture gel and delivers results. Will be ordering the duo whenever it's. In stock! September 03, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by what does it do? This is obviously not the product for me as I just don't get what it's for or what it does. I've used it in various areas that I would consider 'problems' - like uneven skin tone/pigmentation for example - but all it does is leave my skin feeling sticky, however little I use. Horrible! August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without it Bring back the duo. This product has become part of the whole families regular daily routine from teenager to me and my husband. Can use on any part of the body for so many things, very comfortable and mixes well with other products. If you don't have a cream or gel or it this will do the trick. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin Tamer! I have tried various skin brands from QVC and outside. so far I have had no problems with any of them. However, I have NOT noticed much difference from most of them. oh, My! this gel has tamed my skin. I have very uneven skin texture with patchy hyperpigmentation. (I am using professional cream to combat this). The gel has a cooling power and after it dries, the skin feels very smooth. I have been using it for less than 2 weeks (morning and evening) and I can already notice a difference. I have no doubt that after I finish the 2 tubes. my skin would have fully recovered from its bumpy texture and also become more firmer. My make up glides very smoothly too. As advised by Fiona, I use it on top of my eyelids also (another problematic and saggy area). I love it, love it and more love it . One regret though...........Why I did not try it earlier!!!! Thank you QVC for introducing me to such world renowned skin brands and also for excellent customer service. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a-maz-ing! I could go on for ever about this product. It is so multi tasking I would not be without it. It has transformed my parched dry skin when mixed with a body lotion. Reduced scaring,reduced spots, reduced pore size and when I use it under my eyes at night, in the morning they look refreshed and the skin looks plumper. Each time I reach for it I know my skin will thank me for it. October 08, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beauty Product Absolutely love this. A fab product that really does the job! Use this everyday under my hydra floral & it really works. Would not be without this now. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product and great value Iv been wanting to try this product as a moisturiser for some years but the cost was a bit high so when this twinpack was on easypay it gave me the chance. This product seems a great moisturiser for me, especialy after shaving and hoping it might help with my slacken facial skin due to weight loss. The gel feels great and this twinpack was such a good deal. Glad I bought this. Decleor is quality products, just usually a little out of my price range but thanks to easy pay can buy them. More easypay please qvc on skincare products, it really helps. September 14, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:35.428-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_201950, prod, sort_default