201950

Decleor Prolagene Duo 150ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by the smell reacts if I've been swimming I bought this to use with system Corp after swimming but had to stop because I smelled so bad! Even after a full shower if I apply this it suddenly smells of bleach. I made the whole office smell of bleach all day and someone even said 'what's that awful stench '. Do not use after swimming!!! I'm not sure if it's any good because I'm afraid to use it now! . The system corps moisturiser smells lovely on its own though! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Used this for a couple of weeks and my skin loves it. Have very fair and sensitive skin but this works on both face and body. May 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hero product My husband was snoozing in front of the tv when the presentation for the supersize Prolagene was on. He must have subconsciously downloaded everything the presenter said, as he bought us one when he woke up! What can I say about this product other than I will be buying this from now on. After 3 weeks of use on my skin, I am glowing. People have commented on how awake I look! Ali Young recommends this for crepey eyelids, bit I'm yet to see much of an improvement in this area., though I shall keep going. My skin is lovely and soft and almost airbrushed. Hubby has also seen an improvement in his skin tone and fine lines, so it must be good stuff! Bring back to the supersize please. ❤️ April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder Gel ! I purchased this product firstly a couple of years ago as I had a small patch of dry red skin at the base of my neck after trying a couple of things over the years from the Dr nothing worked. After using this for about a week there was a significant improvement and friends even commented it had gone. I had a thyroid operation a few months ago, 3 wks post op I started using this morning and night massaging into the scar with amazing results. I was dreading having a red horrible scar but now you can hardly see it. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by oh how my skin has improved! I TREATED MYSELF TO THIS DUO AND HADN'T USED IT BEFORE. KNOWING I COULD RETURN IT IF I DIDN'T GET ON WITH IT WAS A DECIDING FACTOR IN BUYING THIS. WOW, WHAT A WONDERFUL SUPRISE. THIS IS SO KIND TO MY SKIN, EASY AND PLEASANT TO APPLY AND THE IMPROVEMENT IS UPLIFTING! DECLEOR AND QVC PLEASE BRING BACK THIS DUO! October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I Stopped Using This I had used this product for years then thought what does this do for my skin? When I had stopped using it after about 2 weeks I looked at my skin and it looked tired and not so firm in fact I thought it looked awful and realised it was because I had stopped using Prolagene. I will never stop using it now. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert island must have. Desert island must have. Overnight results. My skin is firmer, clearer and more refined. I apply it as a thick mask, also mix it with my hand cream, eye cream and neck cream. Sooo impressed. September 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best results ever. I have had deep lines on my neck for many years, after using the Prolagene gel on this area I noticed a significant improvement in skin texture after just one night. Delighted I bought the duo so now I have plenty of product to use. September 06, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:35.419-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_201950, prod, sort_default