201950

Decleor Prolagene Duo 150ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£41.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Prolagene Energising Gel Duo from Decleor. Designed for use on both your face and body to help revitalise and tone your skin. Its special formula has been developed for use with tired skin or skin with flaws and imperfections that come with age, stress, tiredness or tension.

Contains:

  • 2 x Prolagene Energising Gel (150ml) - apply daily with a light patting motion so as not to drag your skin. Ideal for use by men after shaving
About Decleor
Decléor's expertise is in essential oils and master blending, using the highest quality natural ingredients to offer a scientific solution to every skin, body or lifestyle concern. Ever at the forefront of new and exciting developments, Decléor is recognised throughout the world for its comprehensive range of aromatherapy face, body and skin therapies.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I don't know why I've never tried this before, but I finally got around to it and am so glad I did. I've been using this for 2 days - yes, 2 days and I cannot believe how good it is. I live in an air-conditioned house and recently (most probably as a result of my advancing years) have noticed that my skin is becoming slightly taut and a little dryer than usual. I've slotted this as an extra step into my routine, and have noticed an immediate difference. This is another of those essentials that I'll need to keep at least of 2 in reserve. Fabulous! November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good buy My mother loves this , she says if she could only keep one thing she would keep this. Being a guy I can't tell you how it is but I can tell you buying this for my mother is a delight seeing her smile. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I got this in a set and had to order the Duo when it ran out. I had a very lined chest and neck and this has smoothed all the lines and firmed them up. I also use on my face and have found that again the lines have softened and my skin is firmer. I cannot imagine living without this now I am addicted to this Gel. October 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by dispenser Every now and again I get dry patches around my chin but since using this I haven't had any. I use this daily under my elemis pcmc and my skin is looking so much better. I feel like I no longer need my elemis super serum which is hard to believe, and using this is very economical. The reason for one star off is that I often use too much as it can splurge out of the tube...can we please have a pump dispenser?? X July 07, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I stop using this??? I was an avid user of decleor products including the gel prolagene for many years but stopped about 5 yrs ago as skin changed and the moisturisers didn't seem to make much difference.Changed to Elemis which I love BUT they don't have a product that works on my neck area.Found a tube of gel prolagene in my cupboard and decided to try it again.Wow what a difference ? Skin has tightened and looks less crepey after only a week.Now use it all over the face under my marine cream and have received great comments.Will definitely be replenishing my stock.Great product April 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Lovely product!! My husband also uses this. It sinks straight in and helps balance oily skin. Great for layering on problem areas. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD ALL ROUNDER On a recent cruise holiday all I took as an aftersun was this Prologene gel and I used it from top to toe. I have a pale Celtic skin and burn easily and can dry to a frazzle but with a good sun protection during the day (also from QVC) and this gel every evening after showering, my skin glowed and was smooth as silk, with no hint of redness, dryness or crepeiness. It smooths on superfast and dries immediately, so no hanging around waiting to get dressed. Now I'm home this gel goes on under both my facial and body moisturisers to continue the good work through the autumn and winter months. I can't imagine life without it now. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend this product I have purchased Prolagene gel on three occasions over the years and seldom used it. However, recently, after 67 years with no skin problems, I had an allergic reaction which caused the skin on my neck and face to itch like crazy and within hours swell up so much that my eyes and face were unrecognisable. My doctor put me on antihistamines and various creams, none of which my skin would tolerate. In desperation I tried two gels which I purchased from QVC, Propolis gel and Prolagene and I found to my relief that my skin could tolerate them. I have continued to use the Prolagene gel and it has restored and tightened my skin. I would definitely recommend this product. August 23, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:35.402-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_201950, prod, sort_default