805305

Cozee Home Heated Plush Washable Throw with 9 Heat Settings

This item has sold out

We've found something else we think you'll love...

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommended for you

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little small... Love my heated throw bought as TSV.. Had to knock a star off as I thought this was too small in size, would have preferred to pay a bit more for a slze big enough for my king size bed. November 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever, buy ever. My cosy heated blanket, has just arrive in this morning, love it the best buy ever. Please QVC bring it back as a TSV, so I can treat my family and friends. Sitting back watching TV so cosy and warm with my cozee home blanket. It's a wet day here I Northern Ireland. Please please QVC bring this back before Christmas ask a TSV. November 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and Cozy I bought one in chocolate. I wanted one for when the central heating goes off as the house can become very cold. It is well made and has a luxuriously feel. The only gripe I have it could be a little bigger it as I felt it was a bit small for and one person, two would be at a stretch! I would recommend. November 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for winter. My flat is very cold and turning on the electric heaters I have is extremely expensive so this blanket is not only a life saver but will save on the heating bill. This is my first item from Cozee Home and I'm impressed, it's so soft and the warmth it radiates will keep me warm even on the coldest winter nights. I don't know how I lived without it. Would be amazing if a longer electric blanket with a foot pocket could be made but that's just a thought. November 04, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by cozy like the name Great product. very soft and cozy. nice quality and being washable is a great benefit. Cozee Home please consider doing this in a larger size (King size) and a shaggy style fabric for a super luxury finish as will buy. November 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cozee I bought this for me to use on chilly nights . It's very soft warming and cosy November 02, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I just wanted a throw for when the heating goes off and it's a bit chilly and this is it! It's so soft and very well made, I'm so glad I bought it and might buy another one for a gift. I'm hoping it will save on the heating, I only wish it was a bit bigger but otherwise it's perfect November 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely gorgeous Bought this when it was on the TSV, what a steel of a bargain! Please bring it back, I wish I'd bought a dozen now but wasn't sure it it would be any good as the tv presentations are normally hyped up! Please reduce it again, it is so warm, my freezing cold daughter is under it every day now the weather has turned, can't rate it highly enough, buy one for your elderly neighbours really do it! October 29, 2016
  • 2017-01-22 T10:43:06.169-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_805305, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 Next