805305

Cozee Home Heated Plush Washable Throw with 9 Heat Settings

This item has sold out

We've found something else we think you'll love...

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommended for you

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic value I initially did not order this when released as a TSV, having seen the amount of 5 star reviews and the fact it remained at a great price & the weather getting cold to opted to buy one. I work from my home office, this is absolutely perfect to drape over me when working, it prevents the heating being put on for a long stretch of the day and from the presentations advice it is very economical to run. I look forward to being cosy & warm and lower fuel bills, thanks to Cozee home & QVC. November 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I received my pink one yesterday and I am blown away how Cozee and warm it is. I have problems with circulation in my legs and very cold feet due to my diabetes it works wonders. I would recommend it to everyone well done QVC and Cozee homes. November 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I purchased these amazing heated throws 4x all different colours for Christmas presents, I ended up giving them out already! For my 2 my children, husband & 1x for myself (save on heating bills.) these are all gorgeous colours - so soft like my children's bedding sets from you (Angel plush). 100% happy. Very easy to use, Thankyou ! November 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I've been shopping with QVC since nearly the beginning and without a doubt this is one of the best purchases ever. If I could have given it 100 starts I would! So soft and 'cozee' with 9 different heat settings, you are in control. I must have saved a fortune on heating already! Well done QVC and Cozee Home this is truly a Quality product with great Value and Convenience! Now, which colour to order next... November 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snug as a bug in a rug I absolutely love this throw, which heats up instantly, so no need to sit and freeze while waiting for the heating warming up the room. It is super cosy for lying on the sofa or on top of your duvet if it's a particularly cold night. I even take mine to the office when I'm on an early start! The 9 settings and timer are fantastic features, meaning you can decide exactly how warm you want to be and for how long. I'm so glad I invested in this throw and have a feeling it will be my best friend this winter and for many years to come. November 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so much I've bought another one One word, amazing. Loved this so much once I had snuggled under it on a lazy Sunday afternoon, that I bought another one for the bedroom. Fantastic blanket, would highly recommend. November 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone Happy have bought 5 of these-pre-Christmas Gifts-heats up quickly-very snugly-never had to have mine higher than number 3 - so far everyone I've given them to has loved them=a great comfort when I can't sleep and need to sit downstairs on a cold night-haven;t tried washing it yet so deducted a star but am hopefull that all will be fine. November 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozeeeee! Love it, love it, love it! A really fantastic product. Bought 2 when they were a TSV, and both my daughter and granddaughter raved about it, so ordered two more, one for myself and one for my daughter-in-law who's over the moon, as am I. Cozee Home products seem to be getting better and better and I've also bought thei throws which are large -very-and exceptionally soft and fluffy. November 10, 2016
  • 2017-01-22 T10:43:06.172-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_805305, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next