805305

Cozee Home Heated Plush Washable Throw with 9 Heat Settings

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£60.00
£45.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £22.50

+P&P

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't work for long... I'm afraid I didn't have the pleasure of this throw for very long. Bought this about a month ago, used it for the past week for two hours per evening and find it only heats about 12" from the top near the connection. Expensive dud. December 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It needs 10 stars This is probably the best item I have ever bought from QVC and in over 20 years of shopping that's a lot of items. I bought it as I was recovering from surgery and very immobile. It was perfect as I could turn it on and off as I needed and it saved having the heating on. I have washed it (that was a heart stopping time!) But it cleaned up perfectly and worked again with no issues. When I went back in for my follow up surgery I took it with me and the nurses loved it they'd snuggle under it on the night shift. I love ot so much I have just bought a 2nd one as I don't think I could ever be without it. Hope they bring back the full range of colours again soon. Buy this you will be glad you did great for snuggling under with the grandchildren on a duvet day. Sheer bliss thank you QVC December 07, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Sadly this was not warm enough for me but I do love other cozee home sheets in winter. November 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cosy This is a great heated blanket - don't need the heating on very much, while using this. Bought another one for when in wash as don't want to be without. Great Present idea as well! November 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cosy!! So glad I bought this! I was looking for something to keep me warm in the winter and this is definitely the answer! So soft and snuggly, easy to use and gives you an even temperature with a gentle heat that keeps you nice and toasty :) It's perfect for hot chocolate nights in on the sofa with my favourite book and for wintery nights in bed when I'm freezing! So, so glad I bought it, the frosted pink looks gorgeous :) November 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozee home over blanket I initially ordered this for my Dad as he feels the cold,but I am going to have to order him another one now as I am keeping this one.It is fantastic lightweight,so it drapes around you and is beautifully warm and the fleece is gorgeous.This is a game changer product,cannot believe how good this blanket is! November 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coze Blanket is great Just bought 2 and love them. You are warm straight away even though they are thin. The heat settings are easy to follow and if on at a high level I often fall asleep. Great way of saving on heating bills and pleased they have easy manual for washing instructions. November 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 STAR BUY I ORDERED ONE TRIED IT ORDERED 4 MORE FOR PRESENTS THESE ARE THE BEST COMFORT THROW I THINK YOU CAN BUY THEY JUST HUG YOU WITH WARMTH.SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO SELL SO MUCH COMFORT FOR THIS PRICE NOW THE WEATHER IS GETTING COLDER JUST BUY ONE YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT AND SO CHEAP TO RUN.CAN'T SPEAK HIGHLY ENOUGH OF THIS PRODUCT.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 11 OUT OF 10. November 24, 2016
  • 2017-01-22 T10:43:06.122-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_805305, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next