802722

Cozee Home Fleece 4 Piece Sheet Set

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£48.00 - £69.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
CH 4PC SHEET SET
  • 100% polyester
  • Machine washable at 30C



Contains:
  • 1 x flat sheet
  • 1 x fitted sheet
  • 2 x housewife pillowcases

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG I bought this set earlier this year and decided to wait until the Autumn to put it on my bed. OMG as soon as I got into bed I started swimming and laughing out loud.... its amazing. Everything you say on TV is right bought second set this morning September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozee by name Cosy by nature These sheets are the best I have bought from QVC. Really cosy without making you feel too hot. Generous sizing. Wash at 30 degrees. Dry in no time. I would say the pink is more of a pale peach. I also ordered the Duck Egg and again it is a pale Duck Egg. I would recommend. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by baby its cold outside wow these sheets are soo snugly bought a set for myself and my daughter and then the grandson was so dismayed as he didn't have any that I had to get him some as well, but have too say they are treasured by us all . Mostly have flannel all year round as all the family are cold sleepers but not any more these will be a must in my household, and they wash superb don't be afraid about being too hot they are not. I would say if in any doubt please try . Don't think you will regret it. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Cozee Home - more sheet sets please Cozee, super soft and warm but not too hot, dries in a day without using tumble dryer even in the winter (had to make do with only one fitted sheet since October last year as out of stock!), doesn't pill like flannel, no ironing, fits deep mattress perfectly, wish it were two fitted sheets instead of flat sheet, love Kelly Hoppen but sometimes just want a bit of colour, the hint of baby pink is gorgeous. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer or winter Great idea as a sheet set. My husband gets very hot, but he is quite happy to have these on the bed all year round. Top sheet cosy but so lightweight, when it's too hot for a duvet. Good price too. Animal print set would be good!...... Well done QVC / COZEE HOME July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOOO COSY! My husband NEVER comments about any bed linen I buy, yet he said how cosy he feels with these sheets. They are very easy to care for and as requested by others, it would be nice to have pattered ones if at all possible. Thank You X April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super sheet sets These sheet sets are absolutely wonderful to get into on these cold nights,we absolutely love them. Can't recommend them high enough. I would also love to see some patterned sets made. Thank you Cosy Homes. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG sheer bliss These are the best sheets ever, bought 2 sets after trying the duvet sets as my husband suffers with very cold hands and feet due to medication, and this is the warmest he has been for years. My best friend who,was sleeping over tried them out and said it was like sleeping in a ball of cotton wool! Well worth the money, and look forward to perhaps some patterned sheet sets? Love, love love them. April 01, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:12.978-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_802722, prod, sort_default