802722

Cozee Home Fleece 4 Piece Sheet Set

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£48.00 - £69.00
£33.00 - £48.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Cozee Home plain four-piece fleece sheet set. Contains two housewife pillowcases, a flat sheet and a fitted sheet in plain, solid tones. Relax and drift away in supreme comfort with this comfortable set from Cozee Home.
  • 100% polyester
  • Machine washable at 30C



Contains:
  • 1 x flat sheet
  • 1 x fitted sheet
  • 2 x housewife pillowcases

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful To say I love these sheets is an understatement. They are so comfortable and cosy. It's a joy to sleep in them. I suffer from dreadful insomnia and since using these I have noticed the difference and am sleeping better. The best sheets I have every brought, or slept on. October 04, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly good On first look I thought the sheets were a bit thin and weedy however i decided to give them a try.I was very surprised they are very soft and warm particularly when you first jump into bed,they do not make you hot and sticky either Definitely worth giving them a try October 04, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me Not up to the usual standard. I use my Cozee bedding sets all year round and love them. So when I receive something disappointing I either send it back or give it to charity, as it is expensive and time consuming sending items back. July 07, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally arrived After a long wait my order arrived and I also love these sheets, but would like to point out that they are bulky and one sheet fills the washing machine so I have no idea how people manage with a duvet cover in a regular washing machine. I much prefer sheets to a duvet cover and wish that QVC made more sheet sets available, especially in the Cozee range and that they were available more frequently, as I had to wait months for mine. May 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!! I was a little unsure about ordering these, but I am so glad I did. It is like sleeping in a bag of marshmallows - so soft and snuggly. My husband adores them too - finds it very difficult to get up for work in the mornings! The only negative thing I would say about this set - and it really isn't bad - is that after tumble drying them I find the static electricity can be a little painful upon removal from the tumble dryer - but a small price to pay for such comfort. Please keep these sheet sets in stock QVC, and if possible bring some of the pretty patterns in too - the duvet covers look gorgeous but we don't all use duvets, so more sheet sets would be perfect. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bliss The softest, warmest, snuggly sheets I've ever had, slept right through the night for the first time in ages, just ordered another set. March 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable....heaven sent I just can't find the words to sufficiently describe how absolutely fantastic these sheets are. Not until you get into bed and experience them, can you fully realise how cosy they are. Soft, soft, soft and ultra, ultra, ultra cosy. I am just so disappointed that I have not had these all my life until now. But better late than never. What is also amazing to me is that I never get too hot or uncomfortable at all. I am a person who gets hot easily and can get hot in cotton sheets, but after a month using these Cozee Home sheets, I have never been too hot at all. They feel absolutely amazing. I could never give them up. I love them. And please QVC, don't stop doing these sheet sets in the plain colour. Not everyone wants a duvet set and not everyone wants patterned bedding. So please always keep doing this option of plain sheet sets. And thank you so much March 04, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Snuggly I bought the 4 piece sheet set as a trial, but they are so snuggly my Husband does'nt want me to take them off.(I have washed them) I've had to order another set. So cozee home please make more sheet sets and in lots of pretty designs. February 16, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:12.949-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_802722, prod, sort_default