801445

Cozee Home Faux Mink & Fleece 4 Piece Duvet Set

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£54.00 - £66.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing.....MORE PLEASE!! I was deliberating whether to buy this set last year and stupidly I didn't so I was over the moon when I saw that this has come back into stock. It was on advanced order but received it today which is great! Looks amazing on my bed. My only request would be to offer more of the Cozee home range for children's bedrooms even if they are only plain bright colours (blue, green, red etc) as I have found that the majority of sets are very feminine which is a shame that my little boy has to miss out!! October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever...hurry back i need anothet one Best ever bedding really cosy. Washes well dries really quick. I will be buying more colours. Please hurry back as they are sold out. Thanks Q.V.C. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bedding ever This is the best bedding I have bought, so warm and cosy yet not overbearing. My husband loves it too and he doesn't usually notice when I put new bedding on the bed. He noticed this though and didn't want to get up. Got 2 sets now and would definitely recommend. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS BED LINEN SHOULD COME WITH A WARNING! Because it seriously affects your ability to get out of bed in the morning! Was a Christmas gift and I would like to order another set but sadly the king size option is out of stock. So this has only been off the bed to be washed and put straight back on again it's that good. January 05, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So warm The set is great. I have a memory foam bed with gel. We couldn't sleep with the fitted sheet and duvet cover together. At the moment I have replaced fitted sheet with flannett sheet and keep duvet cover on. Also I replaced pillow case to cotton. Great set but it would want to be freezing cold otherwise just too warm. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best bedding ever this bedding turns your bed into a nest that you don,t want to get up from. it looks easy to wash and dry so I can put it straight back on. there are not many sets left in a double size, but I hope they get some more stock in soon so I can order another set December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Cozee by Half! I rarely write reviews, although I should really because I do read other people's and it does influence me. I bought this when it was a TSV. It was my first Cozee and I loved it. I now have 4 different sets and one on the way as a Xmas present. However, the reason for writing is that 2 sets are on loan to my father. One already on his bed. He is 86 and does feel the cold. In the summer he had a 10.5 duvet and 2 blankets. I swapped that for my 10.5 double duvet (he has a single bed), with a double cozee cover. He loved it. He now has a thicker duvet and a cozee bottom sheet. If you have elderly parents who feel the cold, I would recommend this or any of the other sets. They keep you really warm without feeling suffocated with the weight of loads of blankets. They also dry very quickly indoors in the winter. This, my first set, is one of the best purchases I have made from QVC. I have ordered Dad his own set for xmas so I can have mine back! Go for it yourself, you won't regret it. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best sleep in ages I didn't want to leave my bed as it was the best night sleep i had in ages and I didn't over heat either and would definitely recommend this November 28, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:42.073-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_801445, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next