801445

Cozee Home Faux Mink & Fleece 4 Piece Duvet Set

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£54.00 - £66.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by sleep heaven! A fantastic buy....never thought I would like it but boy do I LOVE it!! Just bought another set. Absolutely perfect and snuggly.... try it...you will never look back. Bought a set for my pal in Nov for her birthday...she won't sleep in anything else now!!!! Another great purchase x January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury bedding I got this last week and put it straight on the bed got it in silver, it is super soft and keeps you lovely and warm I get a very good nights sleep now as it keeps you cozee, even my dog loves sleeping on it as it is lovely and soft and even keeps him warm. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bedding Am so glad i bought this bedding its super comfortable and keeps you warm ....hard to get out of bed ! Looks lush on the bed too. First cozee home purchase and i am desperate to purchase another one. Qvc get some more doubles back in stock please. I got the silver and its a really lovely chinchilla colour. Kicking myself i did not order two. Even my oh has said its the best bedding yet. Easy to wash and dries quick. I have tumble dried it too and seems fine . December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by superlicious! this is the BEST bedding i have ever had. it is cosy, warm and sumptuous. my daughter summed it up best: it's like sleeping inside a teddy bear! you will NOT want to get out of bed and you will wonder why you didn't have this bedding YEARS ago. thank you cozee home, first of many purchases i think x December 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure bliss Whoa I am a princess with a pea complex Not really a princess just a over worked nurse with many sick and dying and dead patients to have a few hours of soft comfort that takes you back to being a . Babe comforted by moms arms, snuggled and warm yet not smothered just pure bliss gives me the strength to do it All again . Washes well excellent quality the best value for money so soft so soothing cozy home should be given a Humanitarian award for sleep and health PURE BLISS. If you have insomnia get these it will give you respite and rest you need thanks cozy home and qvc December 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS This is my second set of this bedding, I bought the berry last year and have been waiting for 12 months for the silver set to come back into stock. It is just lovely- it is warm and cosy without being too hot and so snuggly now the nights are getting colder. I have shopped with QVC for over ten years and this is without doubt my best purchase . October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY FAB-U-LOUS!! Teddy Bear Bed!! As my title says, this set is really fabulous!! I abxolutely LOVE it. I could not really tell the exact colour of this set from viewing it. Well....when I opened the box, I just gasped WOW! - as it is a wonderful shade. The back of the duvet and the base sheet is a classy pale cream, and the top I would describe to be a glorious CHAMPAGNE GOLD (not "yellowy" at all though). Its just a PERFECT colour, and will match my bedroom decor beautifully (I stick to Neutrals). The Pillow Casees - I'd like to see 4 Pillowcases provided in these Duvet Sets. 2 Houewife and 2 Oxford. What I particularly like about Cozee Home Pillow Cases is that they have a DEEP "flap" to fully conceal the pillow, meaning you can easily use either side of the pillow (I'll be using the cream side to sleep on, and the plush side for display only). I hate pillow cases where the flap does not cover the pillow and hence the pillow edge shoes. NOT the case with this one. Cozee Home have paid extra attention to detail and provided the extra flap depth. It's like a beautiful Teddy Bear encasing the duvet. The plush side is softer than the softest teddy in fact!! and has a wonderful texture that you have to stop yourself from running your hand over its surface! As you have now gathered, I am over the moon with this set. I will get the Silver colour in this one - as soon as it is back in stock. COZEE HOME - PLEASE BRING LOADS MORE STOCK OF YOUR BED SETS TO QVC!! - Buyers Waiting!! So, if you are undecided on this set - just go for it. I am VERY picky, so I'm pretty sure other discerning buyers will also be thrilled with it. MORE designs please Cozee Home (classy designs). I've moved away from over-flowery patterns - and Cozee Home cater to my likes. Thank you SO much Cozee Home, and a BIG thank you to QVC for providing these beauties. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Gorgeous Arrived today & now on the bed - I bought the silver and it is gorgeous - so soft and cuddly on the inside, and stunningly smooth & soft on the outside - I have several sets from this brand & I adore them, warm, comfortable and so easy to care for & dry really quickly. Goes beautifully with Aqua, white, and taupe as well - really delighted! October 26, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:42.065-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_801445, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next