801445

Cozee Home Faux Mink & Fleece 4 Piece Duvet Set

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£54.00 - £66.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY PLEASED LIKE THE PREVIOUS REVIEWER I HAVE THE POLKA DOT SET WHICH I LOVE BUT COULD NOT GET ANOTHER. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS SET, LOOKS LOVELY ON THE BED AND FEELS GREAT TO SLEEP IN. WOULD STILL LIKE ANOTHER POLKA DOT SET BUT WHEN YOU THINK OF HOW EASY TO WASH AND DRY I CAN MANAGE. WOULD NOT LIKE TO BE WITHOUT THIS BEDDING IN WINTER. January 07, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Bedding I am a big fan of flannelet sheets, but can I say these are FAB. You won't want to get up in the morning. They are sooo cosy, but you do not sweat with them. The bed feels warm as soon as you get in it..I would give them 10 Stars if I could... January 07, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozee, Cozee I wanted to immediately by three of these in the TSV but thought I would just stick with one just in case it wasn't as good as I expected and needed to send them back. However, it is just fabulous. Put on my sofabed last night with a 4 tog duvet - which also folds away with the bed and was so comfy. My daughter dived in with me (she is 12) and I have just ordered the Berry colour for her room. She had to get up this morning for school (as I kicked her out) and she went up to own room and sneaked a few more minutes in her own bed (only to find it was so old) and didn't stay too long. If you live in a colder part of the country, you will really appreciate the difference in this set. I was wondering where I could put the pillows as I am on a sofabed, but there is no reason, I can see, why I cannot use the pillows as cushions on the settee given the plush velvety texture. I previously got a gift of the plush blanket and this was what prompted me to buy the duvet set. I am assuming when washed it will be as excellent as the blanket is! Time will tell but I don't feel for one minute I will have a problem. January 07, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleepy Heaven This is my second purchase from Cozee Home i brought the last TSV micro fleece only a few months ago and already im hooked wow the first purchase was so super soft and warm was worried it would be over hot but it was just right my partner couldn't believe how lovely it was so he said get another one which was a shock when he's always moaning i buy to much bed lineing so got this new style fleece and minx well omg its amazing so soft all of it is soft i like the fact you can put straight on the bed from receiving it i have always brought Northen Nights flannel which at the time did the job was warm and soft but sorry will only be buying Cozee Home for my winter quilt sets and Northen Nights for summer quilt sets cause this type is heaven no pilling all over the floor no ironing easy washing quick drying my kind of easy lifestyle. January 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozee-tastic! Super-fast delivery meant this arrived yesterday and so was on the bed last night. As a northern nights flannel fan I was slightly skeptic as to whether this would be as good. I was not disappointed. This set is soo luxurious and I had to drag myself from the bed this morning as I didn't want to move. I now plan to buy more sets as presents for the whole family. Clearly I have not yet washed it so cannot comment on how this will fare. The faux mink is lovely and the fleece so cuddly and warm January 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this bedding recieved the fitted sheet and pillow cases on the same day as the T.S.V. When i put them on the bed and saw how georgous they felt I ordered the T.S.V. straight away. had a cosy and warm nights sleep. will be buying cozzie home again. thankyou Q.V.C January 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy I was keeping my fingers crossed that this duvet set was as good as the Polka Dot design which I have been really pleased with, after being disappointed with the last TSV in this range. I'm pleased to say it is lovely, I ordered the steel colour way and it really looks as good as it did on the TV! The sheen of the plush fabric makes the cover look more expensive than the price and it doesn't crease! Very pleased with this set , not only does it look good it keeps you warm but not hot. Will definitely be keeping this item. January 05, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:42.291-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_801445, prod, sort_default