801445

Cozee Home Faux Mink & Fleece 4 Piece Duvet Set

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£54.00 - £66.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Really Lovely !!!! I got this on TSV .... when it arrived I washed it and tumbled dried it, and with no ironing it went on the bed ... I have to say it is the most cosy , comfortable, soft and warm bedding I have ever had .... And it looks good too ... More please QVC ( perhaps separate fitted sheets and pillow cases) Am going to buy another set for my spare bed when it comes back in stock.... January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so soft and snuggly I bought this as as TSV and all I can say is WOW ,so soft and warm , like other reviewers I too bought another as a TSV a month or so ago and havn't had it off the bed yet (except to wash it of course then quickly back on the bed ) washes like a dream and dries quickly - I would recommend this to everyone ,has a really deep fitted sheet with all round elastication so easy to fit on the bed and roomy enough for the deepest mattress and a feather bed on top ,I also havn't put my duvet in the cover ,so all I have over me is the empty cover and it is almost the middle of January and I am so warm and snuggly January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Cozee Please QVC My 2nd Cozee set - fantastic. The Fleece is beautifully soft, and the faux mink is silky. Keeps you warm and toasty without being overly hot. In 23 years of marriage my husband has never commented on bedding but has admitted that he now has a smirk to himself when he gets into bed and has actually recommended this bedding to his work colleagues, he loves these Cozee sets so much. More options please QVC - corals or oranges would be great to match our bedroom. I highly recommend this bedding, great value, looks stunning and washes like a dream, what's not to like? January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever Thank you Cozee Home this turned my bed in to the coziest bed ever,Sheer luxury I don't want to get out of in the morning.I will purchase from this range in the future+Thank you Q V C. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snuggly Buggly Already own Cozee Home white embroidered duvet which I love, went for this because the silver matches my bed and colour scheme. Oh my goodness, it is fab! The silver has a lovely luxurious sheen and it sooooooo soft and warm. Fast drying, no ironing, heaven!! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most impressive As soon as I climbed into my bed, I was engulfed by the warmth. My first cozee product - NN addict - but not my last. Fleece sheet is so comfy, whole set is so luxurious I will certainly repurchase from this range. Bargain buy of a high end product. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh so snuggly I bought this bedding when it was the TSV in the berry. It's fabulous - like being cuddled in the softest baby blanket. I had a bit of a job putting on the fitted sheet as the elastic is very strong and I have neck problem, but once on it fitted beautifully. The quality is great and the instant warmth when you first get into bed is fantastic. I would love it if it were available in other colours (duck egg blue would be great). January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Converted ! This set is FAB! A deep fitted sheet which makes making the bed a breeze... no fighting with the mattress to get it over the corners! I went for the silver option and was not dissapointed. Even my husband loves it. It is so inviting, warm and snuggly that I have been getting a few early nights since my purchase. It really is a great price for what you get. I'm only dissapointed that I did not go for a second set at the TSV price. I am certainly a Cozee Convert! Brilliant Buy....even at the post TSV price January 10, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:42.262-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_801445, prod, sort_default