801445

Cozee Home Faux Mink & Fleece 4 Piece Duvet Set

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£54.00 - £66.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by so cuddly Was just having a glance at the tsv before bed and was rather took up with the looks of this so decided to give it a whirl and oh so pleased I did. Just like getting in bed with a cuddly teddy bear so so warm even hubby is impressed. Usually have northern nights but cozee home for winter for me from now on Told my friend about it and she went and ordered a set in polka dot for herself.. Telling everyone about it. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great fabric, didn't like the colour This set is a lovely mix of luxury and comfort. The top surface looks and feels fabulous, and the fleece side is very comfortable. The silky top looked silvery and smooth, however the grey colour of the fleece a bit too close to dirty white for my taste. I think it might have been better if the silver top had been contrasted with pure white fleece. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant recommend enought. Brought this as TSV, put it on the bed and couldnt wait to jump in, but then was so cozy didnt want to get up. Agree with all other positive comments and cant recommend it enough. Have just brought another two sets for my son and daughter. Please could we have more colours. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to the presenters word I purchased this item as a TSV. I put the sheet on the bed at the weekend, OMG. My bedroom is detached and above the kitchen so its always freezing cold and regardless of the heating I have to use hot water bottles in the winter. Well the hot water bottles went on Saturday day and have not returned. I was so warm. I felt so cozy and slept so well it was worth every penny. with the whole set on it will be even warmer. I have recommended to family and friends. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOOOO MUCH COMFORT WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT WE HAVE PURCHASED ANOTHER SET TO CHANGE WITH WHEN WASHING SO WE DO NOT HAVE TO BE WITHOUT THE WARMTH,COMFORT AND NO MORE COLD SHEETS TO SHOCK US WHEN WE GET IN BED.WOULD IT BE POSSIBLE TO MAKE SHEETS AND PILLOW CASES TO MATCH SETS AND WOULD IT BE POSSIBLE FOR MORE COLOURS PLEASE.IF YOU WANT A QUALITY DUVET SET WITH COMFORT THIS IS THE ONE TO BUY. WE RECOMMEND THIS SET TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Bedding Absolutely love my Cozee Bedding. Only downside is getting up for work in the cold mornings. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifut But!!!! This is so cozy and comfortable to sleep in. Only problem is the Superking size is not fitting my Superking Quilt very well. Its too big leaving a couple of inches to spare at the opening end and the buttons wont stay closed. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy and warm......but!!! This duvet set is amazing, it is so comfortable and warm that you dont want to get out of bed. No more cold sheets, and it looks great too. Colour is lovely, and great value for money.....BUT the button holes on the duvet cover are too big so the duvet kept coming out the bottom. I have had to sow to make the buttoms holes smaller to stop them undoing. However, the comfort it gives you outweighs the half hour it took me to sow. Would recommend!!!! January 12, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:42.259-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_801445, prod, sort_default