801445

Cozee Home Faux Mink & Fleece 4 Piece Duvet Set

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£54.00 - £66.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by brill for us and the cats!! may seem a strange heading but those cat lovers amongst us will know what i mean .our bedroom is freezing even with heating but this is the cosiest bedding ever my husband never wants to get up and neither do the cats the little devils love to come to bed and i was worried about their fur sticking(they r persians) not at all much better than standard linen in fact so qvc my husband thanks u the cats thank u and i thanku oh and ditto for all the other positive comments!! i would recommend for eveyone (there is no space for that one at thebottom!!) January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG!!!!! This is the snuggliest, cosiest, most delicious duvet set I have ever experienced! It's amazing and I love it. Can't wait to get into bed and I just don't want to get out on these chilly mornings! Even my Hubby loves it (and he's a hot bod) and when I said I am never taking it off to wash it, he said to order another set! I might just do that because it is fabulous and amazing for the cost. The only thing I would like is extra pillow cases please. Maybe something Cozee and QVC could think about? Ten stars from me....... January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE ULTIMATE BEDDING SET I am totally hooked on Cozee now, for me the bedding is Soooooooo soft and cozy. I was in Portugal and saw the TSV and thought it would be ideal to take to Portugal next time for the winter months. We arrived back to England to snow and saw my Cozee parcel and decided to put it straight on the bed although it did not match our colour scheme. My husband was amazed, he has not stopped talking about it we both felt like we were wrapped in a cocoon, we did not want to get up the next morning as we were so comfortable. I decided the next day I have to purchase another set for home and get the colour to match bedroom but I will not be taking off the other set until my new set arrives. This set is amazing please bring new colours and if possible make it a 6 piece set even if it costs more it makes it so much easier and a lot nicer to have everything matching. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soft... love going to bed now! Absolutely fab duvet set! Purchased the latte Kingsize, very roomy & fits NN bedding perfectly. Husband looked terrified when he saw it packaged, thought we were in for a hot & sweaty night, however, it didn't disappoint, just as breathable as our other sets but ideal for the colder months. No cool spots anymore & feels as though you have had someone warm-up your side before you hop in. Good value for money & looks a lot more expensive especially when dressed with cushions & throws! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big, warm cuddle! Got this as a pressie. It is absolutely lovely. Warm to get into. Beautiful textures. With the northern nights quilt it's a great big warm cuddle! Love it, we'll done cozee & QVC. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy and Cuddly I am a northern nights sleeper But oh boy did I love this set so soft I ordered the silver it was slightly bluely but dont mind as it is so lovely and soft and warm January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very cozee but... No doubt this set is very snuggly & warm but it just didn't look right. I bought the double in Berry & the single in the Latte colour. I put the Berry set on the bed & was surprised at how baggy the Mink side was. There was too much material and it looked untidy & cheap. The fleece side was toasty warm as was the sheet but the set just looked wrong.The fleece was a dusky pink colour but it looked a bit washed out. The Berry wasn't bold enough for me & I didn't feel the colours went well together.Overall the set had a dated feel. It was like a throwback from the seventies..I didn't even bother to get the single out of the box. Sadly, they're both going straight back. Sorry QVC, I don't know how you can sell these sets as luxury bedding. The feel of the fleece is right but the look of the Mink certainly isn't. Would be happy to try an all fleece set but will give the mixed sets a miss.. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabtastic I purchased the king size Latte, never tried this range before and have not be disappointed, washes well, dries really quick, no ironing just as well as my husband doesn't want any other sheets on the bed at the moment. It's like getting into bed with a electric blanket on warm, I get very hot in the night and I was concerned I would overheat but no different to the NN flannel so very happy. However there is one problem, just 5 more minutes it so cossy is all I hear. January 16, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:42.258-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_801445, prod, sort_default
Previous 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 Next