803276

Cook's Essentials Silicone Liner 170cm x 60cm

This item has sold out

We've found something else we think you'll love...

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted £20.00

Select colour:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Recommended for you

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitchen essential If you love to cook/bake then do not hesitate to buy this roll of magic.I have used it to cook potato wedges in the oven and I was very pleasantly surprised that they browned all over and slithered about on the tray.Just made a loaf of bread and put it directly on the silicone.No more stuck loaves. I cannot wait to line more tins and trays.So far so good. February 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I wish I had found this product before now. I have tried various types over the years which make the same claims, but they just don't do the job. This certainly does the job and makes life so very much easier. Definitely one of my best household buys from QVC. I highly recommend this amazing product and would award it 10 stars if that was possible! February 04, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by loads of uses I have purchased three rolls of this liner in the past. I use it everywhere. Any chance of some new colours? January 02, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by hard cake bottoms as i bake a lot of cakes for the r.v.s tea rooms i bought this to line the tins unfortunately my gluten free lemon cake had very hard sides and bottom and the coffee walnut just saged in the middle and again very hard sides and bottom so in the bin they had to go, it says can be used for baking but i didn,t like it and so i am returning it October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Worth waiting for on waitlist. Amazing value for money. So easy to cut to shape & sooooooo much of it. Thanks QVC - my husband appreciates this product too!! So much easier for him to keep the oven clean. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant - saves your tins I bought this years ago in purple and eventually used the whole roll on various cooking tins and trays, for both sweet and savoury dishes. It's a brilliant product, easy wipe clean and washable and my tins still look like new thanks to this. Also really easy to cut to size thanks to the grids and it does last for a long time before you eventually need to replace the cut piece. I'm so glad that it's available again - I've ordered 2 rolls in the red as I don't want to run out again! October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Brilliant Just bought a new oven so decided to try to keep it clean from the start. Lined the shelves & bottom of the oven, all spills and cooking spray just wipe off in seconds. Sure it will be brilliant for lining baking tins too. One of the best things I have bought and its huge. Highly recommended. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Fantastic product. Great for lining tins and for keeping the bottom of the oven clean. Excellent time saver. June 14, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:47.314-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_803276, prod, sort_default