804944

Cook's Essentials Pair of Flexible Oven Gloves with Longer Cuff

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
A pair of flexible oven gloves by Cook's Essentials featuring extra long cuffs, individual fingers for added control, and silicone grip on the palm, they are also heat resistant up to 300C. Avoid the heat in the kitchen and protect your hands and arms with these long-length oven gloves from Cook's Essentials.
  • Outer: 100% aramid; inner 65% cotton, 35% polyester 
  • Machine washable at 40C
  • Length: 38cm (15")

All measurements are approximate

Created especially for QVC, Cook's Essentials kitchenware offers cooks the opportunity to achieve outstanding results every time. From non-stick pots and pans to powerful and innovative kitchen helpers, these items offer exceptional value and are true essentials for any home.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! These are amazing... Perfect long oven gloves that are washable. Mine hands are an average size (I'm a 5' 2" woman) and they fit no probs - very happy with them in ice blue which is more like duck egg or pale teal which I wanted. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific These are terrific, yes they are a generous size, but they are absolutely doing the job, saving me burning my hands. I am always burning myself taking stuff out of the oven. I permanently have horizontal burn marks on my right hand, from where thumb joins hand, towards wrist. These gloves really have stopped that. A great buy for me ! May 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't bother Sorry but I won't recommended these gloves. They are so tight to get on that if you have dexsteriy issues then they are a nono. I take a 7.5 bracelet & the gloves are Very tight. May 07, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Men Only?? I have the shorter pair which I find invaluable, better in every way than teatowels etc. I would recommend these to a barbecueing fairly slender male friend. The end of the long cuff is quite tight, and the hand seems much fuller than the short version. I am determined not to let my short ones become too grotty before I wash them as I think the knitting might hold soiling. May 05, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kid Gloves Purchased these whilst on wait list very satisfied with them does what it says on the tin. Fits my husbands hands perfectly and whilst the size is generous for me they were still ok. Would recommend but should be available in sml & med sizesfor the smaller hands, however you can still feel some heat when taking out of the oven but would definitely repurchase. May 02, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of my money I purchased these in time for Christmas lunch, thinking it would make taking out the Yorkshire's easy and dealing with hot pans and gravy. BIG mistake I was better off with the tea towel at least then I knew to be careful. I ended up with painful burns lifting hot pans and trays. I will not be using them again. Unfortunately too late to return them. April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brill Arrived last week, was a little dubious at first. I buy medium rubber gloves and don't find these too big, there is room in the fingers, but I pull them on. Feels safe for the wrists because of the length. Depending on what I have in the oven I may only wear one. No problem taking casserole dishes out of oven or moving shelves. I no longer have to use tea towels, I'm not a lover of oven mitts, but like these a lot. My only problem is I need a hook to hang them on. April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE 'EM' Super length, work really well. Had the silicone mitts before but these are far far better. Taking hot plates or meals from the oven or from under the grill is a breeze. Not heavy, just the right structure. Grab them it is well worth it. April 28, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:14.492-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_804944, prod, sort_default